Two lil kitten❤️

12 23
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Heyy guys it's me, your @Lejay28 sharing with you some of my shots😁

I saw two cute lil kitten earlier near in our faucet😅. Their parents we're not there soo I had the chance to take them a shot😍😍they're really cuutteeeee 😍.

Take a look❤️hihihi enjoy

Individuality filter

Supperrrrr KAWAAIII😍😍

The Original shot

Indeed! They're really adorable and sweet😍😍 May godbless you bothh😍❤️

Cats trivia : "CATS CAN ROTATE THEIR EARS 180 DEGREE."

Thank you for your time!

Godbless!!

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

Again and again...

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Comments

Aww sooo adorable😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessss they aree❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cucute nman po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supperrrr😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so beautiful and cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaahh they aaree😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ang cuteee! Naghahanap siguro ng pagkain yung nanay nila. Ano kayang pagkain dala nun? Daga? hahahaha char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yun na nga. Hahaha dami kasi daga dto HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect breeding place ng mga pusa 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,good when I got a kid I will also put them in the basket to carry them where we I go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thats good

$ 0.00
3 years ago