School Works Takes Priority over any other Matter

0 20

June 03, 2021

My lead Image

I've been very busy last week that I wasn't able to write an article here. Actually I planned to write my first article for this month, on the first day of June but because of unexpected tasks and party l, yeah I wasn't able to write one. So, this will be my first article for this month.

Kagaya nga po ng sinabi ko, I've been busy last week because I took first my priorities over any other matter.

Why this article entitled " School Works Takes Priority over any Matter "?

I've been active in school from elementary till now. So palagi ko talagang iniisip ang school works and other projects in school.

Why? Bakit ako ganito?

To tell you the truth, after I graduated grade 10, I planned to lie low in school because of my bad experiences during junior high pero kahit yun na ang iniisip ko, nasa isip ko paring is paano yung mga magulang ko, yung ate ko na nagpapaaral, yung kaibigan ko na sumusuporta at naniniwala sa sakin?

So ayun, hindi ko na gawang mag lie low in school because I don't want to disappoint them. So ayon, ginagaw ko parin yung best ko throughout the school year hanggang natapos ko yung Grade 12, ganon parin ako.

I am not that Intelligent students but I know paano dumiskarte sa school. Though I am not good at public speaking because I have difficulties in speaking english, but I am very competitive in the other field. I am Math contestant for 10 years, and ayaw ko po nang natatalo ako sa kahit anung laro. I am also a DaMath , Sci- Dama and Chess player for 5 years in school. And always active in other school activities.

Because of those, tumaas po yung expectation sakin. Kaya di ko pong magawa mag lie low. And hindi ko po talaga kayang i disappoint yung family ko. Kaya ngayon kahit anong gawain pa yan. I prioritize School works.

I am not saying na I always prioritize it. Syempre, kailangan pa din ng bonding with family and friends.

Kaya po mahalaga pa rin talaga ang "TIME MANAGEMENT"

If you can manage your time well, It will be more effective doing your responsibilities at the same time yung gusto mong bonding wuth family and friends.

Actually last week, hindi po ako nabusy just because of school works. Syempre because I knew how to manage my time nagagawa ko yung ibang gusto ko. But kung kailangan talaga diyan talaga nasasabi ko na " School Works Takes Priority over other matter.

You know, last May 29, we had a quiz in 2 subjects ( Calculus and NSTP ) . So that time masasabi ko talagang I focus to that talaga because wala naman akong pweding gawing iba. But on the next day , May 30, I am invited in my auntie's 50th birthday celebration. So After the Quiz on May 29, trinabaho ko po yung iba kung work, na kahit pumunta ako sa birthday celebration ng auntie ko, atleast may natapos na ako. So ganon ko po minamanage yung time ko. Kung baga diskarte mo pa rin yung kailangan mong gamitin.

So, I am thankful na nagkaroon ako ng time ngayon to write this. Becasue alam ko po sobrang mabubusy na ako sa School next week because malapit na po yung Final exam namin. So far I am doing great sa school and with my activities.

2
$ 0.44
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

Comments