My own experience in mountain climbing

8 21
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

MY OWN EXPERIENCE IN MOUNTAIN CLIMBING

How do you describe your hiking,mountain climbing and trekking experience?
  
    - - . Its awesome,exhausting and unforgettable experience climbing in Haven mountain, After the long hiking my sacrifices was very worth it when I you get there.Because Haven lake is so wonderful and unbelievable that there is such place like Haven

What were the problems you have encountered and how you solve the problems?

     - - There are many problems I’ve encountered climbing Haven and getting to its lake. One of my lola collapsed on the way there and we don’t know what to do.but we made it ,we stop and rest for him to get some energy.We found out the reason why he collapsed, he did not eat before climbing.

What you have learn in your experience and others experience?

   - - . I learned that there’s so much place where we can explore in this world . A lots of beautiful places are awaiting us ,we just need to discover it and explore. But doing this, we need to be always prepared on what we are going to do and have an extra care for your self. I also learned that teamwork and unity works well in situations like this and its very important.

AlI can say that it was fun, super unforgettable moment and experience.

You can also have your own experience in mountain climbing, try it to the place near you


14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mark012207
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sana all Hiking sa Mountains. Ako kasi sa Probinsiya puro paligo lang ng kabayo at kalabaw tapos pakakainin lang ang alagang hayop. Tapos maghahanap ng ahas kahit 5yeats old pa tapos papatayin.🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAAHAHAHA.. It was fun doh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any experience like that. But I did experience have a long hours of walk just to experience swimming the famous falls in my elder sister home town. It was exciting and kinda difficult because of the roads are not suitable for any vehicles. Though it's very satisfying to me because the beauty of the falls is all worth it. Just that, I arrive at home exhausted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaahh a nice experience too of yours😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awit gusto ko ding maexperience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go for it Hahah after na ng covid Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago