I woke up with a heavy heart

0 12
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Good day, it's @Lejay28 again.

Just woke up, 3:35 am !

I just want to share my thoughts right now.


I did not have the certain reason why. But perhaps it is because I am bothered by all the things that are currently bothering all of us from time to time. Red-tagging, dirty politics, exhaustion, lack of sleep, and empty pockets to name a few.

Many of us are surely thinking that these times of the pandemic have not become any better because of the political ends deeply involved. Signs of decline are very clear as per the national news and updates that continue to track the rising number of both deaths and joblessness, all due to the festering COVID-19 and the woeful response of the current administration.

Nobody has the secret maneuver to be free from all of this worry, from all of the normal human sufferings. Even the little things we do to alleviate anxiety and uncertainty have been direly affected.

I wonder how we can recuperate from everything evil that is happening before us. I am scared and hopeless as you are. For now, let songs/music (soundtrip) help us ready our soul for the coming challenges.

Have a Great day ahead.!!


Can't sleep again! Sountrip for now!

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Comments