Hope for the Nation (poster)

0 244
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago
Topics: Inspiration

Hello everyone, it's me @Lejay28, a newbie

I just want to share one of my inspirational poster I've made with the theme " Hope for the nation" amidst to pandemic and the victims of typhoons.

I actually posted this in noise cash ( My name "Lejay28" ). But since I don't have subscriber there, I thought this post would be useless 🙃. And i think noise cash is just for a short post and updates in everyday we do . Soo I just want to share this also here. To make this message useful and inspire others.


Philippines has gone through different natural disasters through years but this time could be considered most life- threatening. The community with the guidance of authorities has prepared for these consecutive typhoons but sad to say, unexpected things happen and no one could ever predict it. The aftermath was totally devastating. We feel the grief and agony for the lost, of their properties and loved ones. Yet, we all know that resiliency runs in our blood, that despite of the challenges we encounter even amidst pandemic, we still have hope. As our fellow countrymen who are victims of the natural disaster struggle for life, rest assured that the rest of the Filipinos plays their part to send help. This event will surely mark in our history and we will all be reminded that Filipinos despite of what have been through has recovered and remain strong. Because Philippines is the land of not only strong, resilient but of faithful people from which Faith in the Lord, constantly gives them hope.

Hope, it can INSPIRE you !

1
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago
Topics: Inspiration

Comments