Having a Lion's Mentality

0 18
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Good day, it's me again @Lejay28

Just want to share this article😁


The mindset we all need is

Be a lion!

Develop the passion, the willpower to go after your goals, and make your desire to succeed stronger than your fear to lose!

The bravery of a lions heart is his mindset towards surviving and quest of staying alive at all cost, no matter the situation. Throwing in the towel so easily is never an option in pursuit for success.

Every brave man started as a sheep, but they KEEP GOING they never gave up and they never gave in they didn't walk the road to success they MADE it! So never give up, be a leader make the path to your own Success and encourage and others to make theirs. Everyone has a purpose you just need to find it no not even you need to sit there in blood and tears knowing you made your purpose. In the end, you can scream I MADE IT , I made my path to success not I walked he path not i found the path you be screaming I made it.! Once you pave your path, you are unstoppable ,you can follow your dreams, you can help others make their paths to success so you are the kings and queens of your own life . So live like it achieve it and never let anyone dethrone you from your throne, so heads up, your crown is falling!!

Felt this is for me..Before, i was a sheep, I have lost the purpose of life and living like sheep with fear and uncertainty. All bcz of laziness and thinking that there is enough time left to start it. I had a lot of problems and worries about people what they say about me but one thing happened in my life after that I don't know what i became i just being myself. Now I have the same mentality. I do fight for my freedom, I do fight for my family, for my friends, for my pride, for my attitude till I m live.. anyone able to put me down to earth but not able to put down my attitude. I don't depend on anyone didn't even care about the hyenas or what they say about me...listen to me like the message the moment you are not afraid of other opinions listen mates we are on another level in everything...so my life is Proof.

Actually, Everyone has these qualities inside them, just need to realize them. Those qualities become more powerful when we convert them into decisions/actions.

Yes, attitude will make a big difference iny our life. But knowing how to pick your battles is also at least as important. Lions don't challenge everything that moves. And in the Class War, the hyenas are legion. It will take a small army of lions to stop them. A small group of lions can hold a small piece of ground. They can make that small piece of ground too expensive for the hyenas to bother with. Until there are enough lions living out of reach of the Oligarchy may be enough.

If ever one of your friend ,family or someone told you today straight on your face that I you fail in coming exam, you can't have your job. There is not much time for preparation now. Tell them that "I can do this", cauze I am I AM LION. "INFRONT OF YOU ALL I PROMISE MYSELF THAT I AM TAKING RESPONSIBILITIES FOR MYSELF.I WILL TAKE MYSELF TO SUCCESS.ANDIT STARTS NOW".

Every time you knocked down what matters is how many times you get up! I will not back down I will not give in I will fight till my last breath to make a difference!


Thank you for reading! Godbless you'll !

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Comments