Cryptocurrency Transaction in Coins.ph Update

1 22
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago
Topics: Coins.ph

May 19, 2021

Lead Image source:https://www.google.com/imgres

Coins.Ph is one of the most popular Mobile wallet in our country, Philippines. It is a safe and trusted by over a million customers. Why? It is because its features and if your a loader and you will use coins.ph , you will be gaining 10% rakeback from it. Much better from other E-wallet. You can also send money via palawan, wester union etc. if there's an emergency .

But what's the best in coins.ph is the availability of some cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash ( my favorite ), XRP and Ethereum which other E-wallet like Gcash, PayMaya etc. don't have. Honestly, I currently uses it and I prefer to use it to buy and sell crypto like bitcoin cash I have, than Binance Because I actually don't have enough Idea how to start and use Binance. So I uses Coins.ph for my savings wallet, to buy and sell and HODL Bch I earned from here.

But I unfortunately, Last Week and Earlier. Coins Ph, posted that Starting from May,27. Cryptocurrency will only be available for those who are at Level 2. And tor those who are still in level 1, which means that they are not fully verified like me, cannot use Cryptocurrencies anymore.

COINS.PH POST

In compliance with BSP’s latest advisory on Guidelines for Virtual Asset Service Providers (VASP) under Circular No. 1108, all Coins.ph cryptocurrency transactions will only be available for ID and Selfie Verified (Level 2) Coins.ph accounts. 

Coins.ph accounts which are not yet ID and Selfie Verified (Level 2) will not be able to enjoy the full features of sending or converting cryptocurrencies (BTC, ETH, BCH, and XRP) on the platform.

If you wish to continue transacting Crypto currencies, submitting your ID and Selfie verification only takes a few minutes! All you need is a valid government-issued ID and a stable internet connection. Once submitted, your verification will be processed by our team within 3 business days. Source[https://support.coins.ph]

I have my BcH savings there. And I will just wait May 27 - I still have 8 days to find another Crypto Currency wallet. Since I don't have Any crypto wallet aside from read.cash, noise.cash ang coins.ph. So I need your help or any suggestions to for mee what the best wallet to use.

|LEJAY28

2
$ 0.49
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @beastion
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago
Topics: Coins.ph

Comments

Thank you for the generous tip @beastion

$ 0.00
2 years ago