Crypto Market Crash History will repeat?|Panic Selling or Panic Buying?

3 31
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

May 20,2021

Coins.ph Wallet

The intense Crypto Market Dippings made a big and a lot of noise in all of the social media platform including here in read.cash and in noise.cash also. I am seeing a lot newbies of this Crypto World ( including me ) were worrying of what is happening right now at the Crypto Market.

We are not a big investor and I am sure that some of us, including me, only knows the BASIC : "BUY AT LOW PRICE THEN SELL AT HIGH PRICE". But with this Deep dippings that you never experience before what will be your response?

Panic Buying or Panic Selling?

If you are a newbie, I am sure you're asking this too, because of what is happening.

I think even those big investors that has a lot of experiences like this already are in worries too?

Other says that :

Only those who are not familiar with Crypto trading will go into panic in a BEARISH MARKET. Crypto is all bout bull time and bear time and that's what makes it a trade.But if you've good signals and you're good with your TAs and FAs, good with your charts then this shouldn't be a panic season for you but a good time to actually utilize the market value.They're simple trading movements that would actually save you from just hodling your btc and sitting right waiting for moon time but really trading the bear for good revenue from your coins that you'd have hodled.

Again, as what's the basic is " Buy in low price, Sell in High Price". You will actually do the same right ( you did it already ). Hoping and waiting until the price rise again.

Here it comes the mind changer. Earlier while searching for reasons why there a Market Crash I saw this video in the youtube:

"THE UPCOMING CRYPTO MARKET CRASH | WHAT WE MUST KNOW?" by Dapp University

This video got my attention because of its title, its thumbmail " THE END " and Most of it is the date it was published. It was published in youtube one month ago, so I watched it because again of the Market Crash right now.

It's just like he predicted that there will be a Market Crash this year or in 2022 just like what happened last 2017. And it will took 3-4 years again for crypto to recover. He said that there is a chance that " history will repeat and will happen again " that you might loss all your money.

[Watch the video if it got your attention ]

And So right now, I really don't have an idea what to do. And its really hard for to me decide. And I am in worry.

Should I Panic Buying or Panic selling?

How about you?

What are your thoughts after watching the video?

7
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments

It was soo crazy. I just went 5mnts to take a break and when I came back checked the charts I just couldn't believe my eyes. It was wild.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I think all of use had the same reaction hehe but fortunately its recovering now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. It was also a good buying option, if seen it in a positive way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago