Another normal day for me (May 26, 2021)

0 20
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

May 26, 2021

Last night, I've been busy with my responsibilities as a college student. I worked with my National Service Training Program subject ( NSTP ) project for finals and sleep late, I think around 2:00 am. And so actually my strategy in working with my school works/projects is to work first what is easier so that I can give much time to the one that is hard for me. I still have a backlogs ,and I really need to work with it now, as fast as I can.

Why?

It's because our finals is also fast approaching. I think it would be this coming June 17-19. So, I need to focus on my study and school works/ projects now. I think I'll become busy this week, because I have to finish my backlogs and also prepare for the upcoming quizzes in preparation of our finals. But I know I can manage. You know Filipino as we are, we work kung kailan malapit na ang mga deadlines ng mga gawain,Lol, ganon tayo ei.

So far, my day today was just a normal day for me. Though I wake up late because of what I did last night, working with projects. But still I was able to attend my all classes from 8:30 - 11:30 ( only 2 subjects), that's my schedule every Wednesday. And in the afternoon I don't have a class but I also need to work with my plates for Drawing 1 and Drawing 2 subject. I am happy that I was able to finish 2 plates this after. So ayun, sa panahon ngayon normal day na yun sakin because yun na talaga yun daily na gawain ko. I am grateful pa din na wala akong trabaho masyado in our home. So I can do, all the things I wanted.

So, I still have 3 assignments to do this week and I am hoping. A makaya ko. Because I also have to work with my 3 projects.

So earlier, dahil wala akong class in the afternoon. So I always do perform an exercise or usually a jog to maintain my health and and also check the amount of bearable pain my left foot acquired just last week, as well as to think and to shake off all the negativities that my mind bore from the past few days. Na stress talaga ako because of the changes of the deadline of our projects in the other subjects. Online class pa nga Lol.

So I usually perform exercise in front at school park, ( soccer field ), so sometimes, there are also a lot of people there. I did not expected it kanina because my fiesta sa ka tabi naming barangay. But in contrary to what I expected as desolate and empty, the park where I chose to frequent to jog was filled with teeming people, bringing either their dogs or bikes. Lol . So, ayun pinatuloy ko parin and exercise ko.

While I am performing my exercise, what I feel and what is my mind is that their fresh presence was an insisting joy against the most prosaic events that the pandemic has brought in. It's as if everything is coming back to the former life which we had lost due to the (un)natural emergence of what was thought as the littlest concern of disruption and distraction to all of our priorities in life. Right? Masaya ako sa nakita ko, but with concern to them because yung iba is dikit-dikit and knowing na di pa talaga normal ang lahat.

Good to see the lively scenery back despite the conscience-disturbing thought that it is too health expensive to stay longer outside.

So after that, when I got home ayun na gutom ako. At pagkatapos ko kumain ay nakatulog ako.So far, my feet is now okay and strong.

How about you guys?

How was your day?

-Lejay28

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Comments