Kpop Content: Stray Kids

2 24
Avatar for Leira.Me
1 year ago

Hello everyone! My name is Leira and welcome to my blog post! Just like others, I am a student who have interest on anime, drawing, wattpad, manga, taylor swift songs, msa and the likes. I , I just never felt being a kpop stan 3 years ago. Due to the influence of my parents, I find it weird to stan male idols who are more pretty than a woman. Don't cancel me for this please, I just know some also went through this phase. Please will I be able to find my people here? During my high school days, I didn't really realize that kpop had a big part to my life, I mean most of the time I am at school and my friends would force me to stan this stan this and this. Their music I always here them everywhere and I enjoyed it without knowing who sang it. Some girls in my school don't befriend with someone's who doesn't stan kpop idols. I mean something im getting out of place from their topic. I decided to just ho with the flow and introduces myself to everyone as an Army, which I am really not. I swear I memorized kpop songs before just get close with my friends. I even started the purple heart trend in our classroom gc. Welp before you hate me, people change, remember that!

During the pandemic..

Fast forward now, classes are dismissed we are forced to stay at home. I kept myself busy from watching tiktok playing games like mobile legends etc. But then I really have this best friend that is a hard kpop stan. Shes not cringe nor too much and I love her like that. I'm a part of a known trio in our school and she give us daily dose of kpop. We then gave up. I Started to search this group, listened to their song which kinda bothered me BEFORE because loud and rap isnt really my type. I memorized their name one by one, learned about the hyungs and maknae and eventually I ended up stanning them for real. My other bestie did also stan skz for real but her ult group is twice. Me and this best friend's ult group is skz. And yep so anyways many things changed like my wallpaper my youtube history and even my attitude or the way I act. I now find out why people in my age prefers these guys.

Being a kpop stan might be just a phase but this phase gave me an important part of my life. I felt like I have a comfort zone, someone to talk to and most of them show to public how to act good. Most of kpop Idols are like written by a woman. Btw if you are asking me, my bias in Stray Kids is Leeknow.

CMON GUYS, STAN STRAY KIDS FOR A BETTER LIFE!

So handsome and talented.
Wallpaper rn Made by hyunjin, one of the members. He is the visual and got some really great at drawing.
My bias lee Know ♥️
SKZOO

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Leira.Me
1 year ago

Comments

I'm a KPOP lover too my friend especially when I was in highschool. I always downloaded videos from KPOP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please do not hate and kindly like, support me kpop stans and karma will do the same! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago