Love Distance relationship during Pandemic

0 13
Avatar for Leeanne09
2 years ago
Topics: Relationship

How we started?

I’m staying in Singapore while he is in the Philippines.

We started when he invited me on facebook. As I am single that time, I accepted it. and yes, i’m the first one to message him a smiley emoji. I don’t know. I think the urge to message him was the pressure people around me keep saying that why i don’t have a partner and so on.

At first we started chatting last October 11,2020. Like the usual conversations and introductions and it gets boring until we stopped our cominications. He knows that by the way. 😁

Were still friends on facebook so we can still see our posts or my days, i have noticed that he keeps sending emojis to my days post until we started chatting again last March. I realized that, why not give it a try again since i’m single. Days, weeks have past he started giving me hints. He was saying I Love you to me. So I asked him why? We haven’t met. Just chats no video call as well. But he is consistent, and i had felt the same way after awhile. I know it sounds weird as we haven’t seen each other.

I said yes to him on 25 Apil 2021. We are official.

Deep inside me I know I Love this man. And I can feel the same way.

Before, every night I pray that someday someone will Love me. And that’s him. God gave me the man I can see I will love and be with forever. In time, we will see each other In God’s perfect time.

1
$ 0.00

Comments