Ruining my best opportunities in life.

1 11
Avatar for Ledjay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

I just wanna share this experiences to you guys so that you can take some lessons and learn to it and save your future for the better.

I grow up in a simple family we are not rich but my father give us a life that not anyone has. To make it short he is a father who is willing to sacrifice himself just to feed us and provide us what we need.

He manage to let us go to school he manage to give our daily needs everything we need. So try to imagine how can a person who is un educated enough managed to give his family a better life.

He works almost 24/7 and it is very much risky guys my father is a small gold miner he get into a very risky tunnels he puts his life in danger almost every second of his life just for us.

We wanted to help him but instead he don't want us to work because he know how dangerous it is. All he wants is for us to finish our study and became a professional so that we and will never work at the tunnel like him.

His doing all he can to make us look decent at school even nothing remains for him.

He put us in a school where everyone is dreaming to study in. He manage to make it a 40k+ per semester school a popular school in our place and I'm not just the one studying 2 of my brothers are also enrolled at the same school.

Thats how my father work. Thas how big my and the ultimate penitence because of failing him no one has finished the study both 3 of us fail him.

He manage to let me get into university for 7 years just for nothing. I ruined his dreams i ruined his hard work i ruined his life. I don't know what happened to me i just lost my direction i don't know why.

I don't gave any issues in me i am not even smoking drinking alcohol drug i didn't do that my entire life but i don't know why i lost my opportunities.

But then i realized that everyone not just does who became drug addicts alcoholic etc. Maybe I'm just lost i feel alone at all time i feel board i feel insecure i feel hurt studying far from my parents i lost my way to be on top of my dreams.

Now i am 25 years old my father is now 59 years old and still working still feeding us bastards.

What i want you to realize based on my experience is do all the right things don't just easily surrender don't just get easily discourage because all of this thing can ruin your entire life. I just want you to realize that not just those drugs, alcohol etc. Even this small things can ruin everything from so you must be very strong to face any challenges and to those students out there reflect to this don't ever do the same thing like mine every parents deserve to get up in the stage and received the recognition they deserved.

Btw. Im still young and i will do all i can to make it there with them. Thank you for reading it is not maybe a good grammar but you guys are smart just get the message that this post want you to get. BE SUCCESSFUL EVERYONE.🙏

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SubhanSJ
Sponsors of Ledjay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ledjay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments

'Now i am 25 years old my father is now 59 years old and still working still feeding us' same here man... :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago