Wellcome Aria(Cry

0 19
Avatar for Leann91X
2 years ago

I want to begin this interview just saying thanks so much to our friend Robert (Aria) because of the wonderful interview….

Hope you can meet more about this wonderful Art work and collection and his Artist a great person so without more

Give the welcome to the creator of CryptoTeeth

 

- Where are you from?

 

/. Hello , I'm from Romania :D

 

  ...Nice welcome is good to have you here

-Tell us about yourself! Do you use your real name or go by a nickname?

 

/. Well my nickname is Aria, I gave myself that name because My first guitar was an Aria and It got stuck with me since then 🔥 My real name is Robert , nice to meet you :)

 

Yeah very cool i play the guitar too total love the music that's is a good begin is a honor to meet you Robert

 

- Have you had a difficult or an easy road in life and in the NFT world?

 

/. Well I can't say I had an easy road in life I grew up in an Eastern European neighbourhood , my parents are modest people and despite the hardships that we faced in family and life I'm forever grateful for them and the education that they gave me :)

About NFTs , I worked hard and still working hard (so hard I even neglected college this spring get CryptoTeeth to be a good and valuable collection for people )

I was alone I couldn't do it shoutout to all my NFT friends that always supported me (you know yourself people <3 )

 

Yes it is not an easy road but friend the heaven is yours…...

 

- What inspires your work? Why do you create NFTs?

 

/. The CryptoTeeth collection was inspired by Bitalien's and Skelebit's Pixelart collections and I said to myself that I needed to make one too , wondering which subject to take , a sudden harsh Toothache came along . And I said .. that's it ! A sign from God ! And so I created CryptoTeeth . You could say that I made lemonade out of lemons 🤣🤣 . Teeth models are inspired from anime , movies , video games,  every day persons and some stereotypes , basically the whole world

 

Nice to hear it, those guys are on fire very good and kind persons always giving the best for our NFTs community

I want to say that the legends you mentioned are very cool…… just like you friend

 

- How many artists do you want to collaborate with?

 

/. AS MANY AS I CAN !!! I love collabs <3

 

Very great i hope you get all the collabs you can get many people will be happy to do one with you

Our Friend SistoMurder or Spryte will be very happy to do something just for mention people in our community;-)

 

- Who will be your first choice?

 

/. Would love a collab with HashBastards

 

Wowww HashBastards Mmmmmm i will love to see it

He will read this for sure

"My man Hash, what do you think?"cool right!

Just wishing the best and you can get your collab with HashBastards

Good things are coming from a collab between you guys

 

- What is your favorite piece? Can you tell us why you created it?

 

/. Well My favorite is surely #8 the first Mystic Tooth , really wanted to get some of my music passion into this collection so I created the Mystic rarity that Occurs at every 100 Teeth and become 7 editions minted each

 

- Have you heard about Wax?

 

Eosio Atomic NFTs system?

 

/.I heard about it , tried it once but I chose to stick with ETH , HEN and $TWIN shoutout to @twinciio

 

-Why did you choose ETH in the first place?

 

/. Opensea was really what I needed from a platform , Easy management of a collection and user friendly design . Eth in particular because it is the most popular and will always stay relevant :)

I have two questions… I hope you like them.  

 

- How do you feel about your presence in the NFT community?

 

/ . My presence hm... I consider myself a friendly and easy going person , love meeting new people making connections and discovering new artists and collectors . You can learn something new from every person in this world especially the NFT space where there is always one more thing to be learned :D

 

And my last question…

 

- Would you like to say something to the newbies in the NFT world? Any good advice?

 

/. I have 2 main advices

a) CONSISTENCY IS KEY, be perseverant , be consistent and come with innovative ideaas , If you have a crazy ideea that you believe in , don't let anyone drag you down , work for it and don't give up ! Hard working people are always rewarded !!!

Oh yeah : MAKE FRIENDS !!! THERE ARE SO MANY GOOD PEOPLE HERE , KIND SOULS THAT ARE WILLING TO TEACH YOU AND SUPPORT YOU , I actually made a good amount of friends since I started , it's worth it trust me :)

 

Yes i feel the same very good people around in the NFTs community i always talk about it.

Very nice to hear from you.

Is always an honor to talk with artists like you.

Nice guy, I hope you get successful ….

friend a wonderful interview.

 

I can't say i don't love this guy our wonderful NFTs community is going up every day because people like this guy

If you want to give a follow to our friend you can do it here:

 

https://twitter.com/CryptoTeethAria/status/1406355126630109184?s=19

 

You can give a follow to the artist you will be very happy just for take part of this big Teeth family

Also you can check the links here.

 

https://linktr.ee/cryptoteethnft

 

What a wonderful interview. I hope you like it and feel very great about it.

Thanks so much for your read and thanks again to Aria for the interview


Thanks so much friends

 

Friends if you want to support my write it will be very cool

Thanks so much

ETH:.

0x17dcA3746fEC9EBFb670F5E68E86BaD59753669a

DOGE:

DLnCZoHqCG13Z8ouHt1o38E4D8oBjFa9ma



TRX:

TPrwdRiUgeZNLiCR1ioookMd9nXHZqvzFP

Thanks so much all good help will be very good use friends🙏📱






1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Leann91X
2 years ago

Comments