Meet the Legend Skelebits NFTs

0 46
Avatar for Leann91X
2 years ago
Topics: Nft artist

Welcome back like i promise an interview with Skelebit creator yes……..

What I can say is a wonderful and great interview with a good Artist, a good heart, kind and honest just Skelebit creator.

He made time for it without asking and opened his  DM, was very nice and also answered all my questions with his heart.


Just 10 question with Skelebit creator:


Hi Friend, I am Leann. I hope you feel good. Please don't be nervous. I will try to be soft with it..

My first because I think all fans like to know about it.

Where are you come from??




Skelebit Creator:  I am from the UK


Me- Nice very good country like always says God bless the Queen. I will like to be there someday

Sounds really great to live there……


Me-  Ok here we go…..

I will ask about your name but this is not a funny question because many artists don't like to talk about it so I will keep that a secret for now. Is ok with you??


Skelebit Creator- It is ok you can keep asking about all you want please


Me- Nice just talking about it.

The Skelebit idea when begin?and where?


Skelebit creator - The idea for Skelebits came form when I started PixelGoblins, as you will see on my account is my other collection, however during that time I thought of the idea of Skeletons, upon searching on OpenSea I found nothing on bit format Skeletons and I just HAD to go for it, I came up with the name for the project just by the fact I was doing it in bit format and they're skeletons, so.. Skelebits haha! It sounded silly to me at first but it grew on me everyday! I came up with the idea in my room whilst working on PixelGoblins!


Me- Nice, very cool by the way, other times you need to tell me about it. Continue it please. What are your main quests when you say I will create a NFT.?


Skelebit creator- My main goal of stepping into the NFT world is to create a collection everyone will love, I haven't announced what items are rare or anything like this, because I want people to pick the ones they like, then they can find out how lucky they were when I reach the end of the collection. That is when I will release a rarity list. But money is definitely not the main goal of this. Each sale comes just as much as a surprise as the first one I ever received. I hope for my project and all of my Boners (what I call my community) that we all go to the moon with this project.


Me-Is ETH a good choice for your work ? And why is that?


Skelebit creator- I think ETH is good not only for me but for the whole NFT community, as ETH is predicted to go up, and since I've started it has gone up $700 since I began my journey in the NFT world! So definitely a good choice!


Me- I'm going deep and really thanks so much for accepting this interview. Thanks, I will keep my questions….

In a future

What do you want for your project??



Skelebit creator- Don't worry, it is very cool,  about your question.

My project will go beyond the NFT world and into the real world in many different ways and formats (My hopes)


Me- Do you hear about WAX?? Or the EOSIO network ?

It will be more easy and not expensive then ETH fee?


Skelebit creator - No i have not heard about any of this, I will need to research what these are!


Me- Ok it will be nice hope you can share your wonderful Art with the EOSIO NFTs and WAX community

Questions question.. You will make others work with other Artists.??


Skelebit creator  - Are you asking me will I collaborate with other artists? If so then yes! I always love to, I have collaborated with a lot of artists so far and it has been really fun seeing Skelebits being in other projects, especially seeing them getting bought!


Me- cool like always very nice.

what's Artist you choose to do it??

And why??


Skelebit creator- Oh like who will I collaborate with?

I have already collaborated with NFT Disco Party, But in future I will be collaborating with BitAliens because they are good friend of mine in real life and I love their project..

Yes NFT Disco Party was Skelebit #250, a really nice person, by the way.


Me- I will check about and I will write about just the project name. It is very cool. I think it will be great to meet more about it.


Skelebit creator- I'm glad you are, I would love to give that project more recognition they deserve more sales and followers!


Me-  a good one around here, you are very kind. Not many people talk like that's very nice.

Ok Last question of the night i think i drive you just crazy hopes not…

And lastly, what do you like to say to your Fans and new Crypto Artists are just begin in this world???



Skelebit creator- I would like to say to all the people that support me today that: You were here, you will witness great things from this project, this will turn from not only just being a project, but a community. Skelebits is going to the moon🚀 and to all new NFT artists joining the scene, DO NOT be motivated by sales! There will be slow days, and weeks. Maybe even months. If you expect sales, you will watch your productivity for your work plummet. Visualise your goal with your project, stick to it, focus on your social media presence, be more than just a project. Remember the NFT world is a marathon, not a sprint. If you're not in this for the long run. This may not be for you! (When I say long run, this could mean years!)


Me- that's was a great interview

Thanks so much and hope you keeps your wonderful Artwork and projects in a good road like you are doing now…



Thats was all hope you like it and don't forgot to follow our Artist in his social media


https://twitter.com/Skelebits/status/1382816000169627653?s=19


Thanks so much to Skelebit for be so nice and keep the calm with me

Hope you enjoy it and more to come from Skelebit


Friends if you want to support my write it will be very cool

Thanks so much



ETH:.



0x17dcA3746fEC9EBFb670F5E68E86BaD59753669a



DOGE:



DLnCZoHqCG13Z8ouHt1o38E4D8oBjFa9ma





TRX:



TPrwdRiUgeZNLiCR1ioookMd9nXHZqvzFP



Thanks so much all good help will be very good use friends🙏





0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Leann91X
2 years ago
Topics: Nft artist

Comments