IZZY in the House Interview.....

0 14
Avatar for Leann91X
2 years ago

NFTs community always taking the best and the most prepared Artists

Just in the House IZZY

 

I like to begin by just talking about yourself like a person and Artist.

 

If this is not a problem right?

 

First question

 

- Where do you come from?



I was born in Houston, Texas. As an infant I was relocated to Stavanger, Norway for a few years due to my parents separating. After a few years we moved back to the US and I landed in Florida. The Sunshine and Mayhem State.

 

Great your return home  from Norway,sometimes life just prepare more and more tho his young warriors

 

- Can you talk about yourself? Your name or nickname




My nickname is my name. It has always been. It is not my real name. But nobody knows me by my real name. I like to keep it that way. I'm sure if you looked hard enough you'd be able to figure it out. But I'm just Izzy. The only one.

 

/It is better to keep on Private.

And is cool in a future will be very Rare if you want to say your name

People love it.

 

- When you begin in this world is it difficult or just an easy road?

 

If you mean the world. No. I had a pretty rough upbringing. There was a lot of poverty and turmoil involved that I don't really like to get into that much. I've been through a lot. Now I'm a divorced father with a beautiful bunch of 5 little girls that I have custody of. My daughters are my life. My girlfriend has 2 boys. So between the two of us we have 7 kids. It's a lot.

 

But being in the NFT community and being in this space with all of these amazing artists surrounding me is like a dream come true. It wasn't easy coming up in this space either by any means. My ultimate goal really has been to just help as many people as I possibly can in any way possible. That's kind of my motto. "Build the community and then the community will build you" I feel like I've come a long way since I started. I've met a lot of amazing artists. It's still just the beginning though.

 

Sorry for ranting.

 

/Is not a problem all is very important thanks for share with us about all is important you have the word friend

 

- Where does the idea of your Artwork come from and why?

 

My artwork is completely spontaneous. I've never really had that much vision. It just.....happens. I can literally sit down and think of something and by the time I'm done I've made something completely different. It's a cycle.

 

I have another project in the works that I think will showcase a lot of the skills that I've harnessed over the years as well as my entire team.  They are an amazing bunch.

 

- How many artists right now want to collaborate?

 

I'm already collaborating with a rather large team of artists like I mentioned before. But our project will have a much larger scope in terms of helping smaller artists gain exposure through collabs so there are going to be a lot of offers throw out there in the future.

 

- How will be your first choice?

 

There's just too many. The creators in this space are like nothing I've seen before in my life. Every single day I'm amazed at what they are making next. So many great artists. My buddy @jamex_art is really talented. But I'm already working with him on something so I guess he would be among one of the "first" that I chose to collab with.

 

- What do you feel about the creation of one of your works?

 

Some of them are quick and dim witted but still thoughtful. Some of them take what seems like forever to be satisfied with. Being an artist for 20+ years on my own time has really spawned a sort of hyper criticism in my own work. I do all kinds of stuff though. I'm never tied to a style I don't think. But I do have my preferences. Most of my art just comes from how I'm feeling at the moment. Art should always come from the heart.

 

- Do you hear about Wax?

 

Eosio Atomic NFTs system?

 

Yes I've heard of both of them. I actually have amassed quite a collection in my Wax wallet. But I have not dabbled in Eos just yet. I'm a full fledged ETH fanboy for 5 years running. So I like to stick to what I like. Eth and XTZ.

 

-Why did you choose ETH in the first place?



I actually learned about it stumbling across information on the interwebs years ago. Never thought anything of it until recently when it became media hype. Since I was already versed in cryptocurrency by then it was pretty easy to transition into an artists chair. I love Eth. I love art. It just fits.

 

I have two questions. I hope you like it.   




- What do you feel about your paper in the NFTs community?



I'm not really sure. I love the community. Everyone is amazing and so talented. It's great to see so much beauty and creativity in one little space. I'm not even sure how I became a sort of "influencer" in the space. I just see stuff that I love and I let people know. That has somehow translated into something far greater than I ever imagined. But I love it. Every day. The uplifting from the community and its inhabitants is just amazing to me. Support goes a long way.

 

And my last question



-Do you like to say something to our Newbies In NFTs world!

 

A good advised.?



Patience and perseverance. Take your time and do it right. Have a plan. Build your community. Connections go so much farther than most people know. It took me months to sell anything. I had 150 followers in February. It takes connecting and engagement above all else. Talk to your community and learn about them. Not just how to get into their wallets. The space is very very rewarding to those who know how to grind it out and are willing to do so.

 

And wow that was so cool very kind and nice is just a honor have you here for answer all this questions and hope you get successful like you are doing now

 

Very nice answered now people can follows you just giving a advice "don't miss the chance to do it "his profile on Twitter here:

 

https://twitter.com/thelgndryizzy/status/1398422919961845769?s=19

 

And you can check his Digital work over here in his OpenSea links:

 

https://opensea.io/accounts/ThatGuyIzzy

Thanks so much for your wonderful time and read.


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Leann91X
2 years ago

Comments