End of collaboration with Knuth node project and payment request

4 119

Shortly after the announcement of the first version of the IFP, by February 2020, I began to collaborate with Knuth node project (aka Fernando Pelliccioni). I did so in good faith, assuming that helping a diverse BCH ecosystem was a good idea. At the time, I didn't know Fernando Pelliccioni, and I had no previous experience working or collaborating with him.

My participation in Knuth project was set to focus on business development in general and particularly on the imminent launch of Knuth's first Flipstarter campaign. My services' payment was left imprecise, which was probably my biggest mistake based on a sense of camaraderie. Nevertheless, based on our numerous conversations, it was clear that payment was a required condition.

Some days after the success of that Flipstarter campaign, Fernando Pelliccioni and I made a verbal agreement of 46 BCH (10,000 USD at the time of reference) as payment for my services. They included Business Development, Business Model Generation, Web Design, Branding, Marketing, and Public Relations for two months. Services that I delivered on schedule. But then the time passed, and I received no payment at all.

To date, February 2021, that is still the case despite all my efforts.

Since May 2020, I have no part within Knuth project and my collaboration was in practice terminated. I got removed as administrator from Knuth's Telegram Group and removed from its Github. I never had any control over Knuth's funds or its finances.

I want to ask Fernando Pelliccioni from Knuth project to honor his word and proceed with the payment we agreed upon.

The address is:

bitcoincash:qpme2uaaafsjypjm6huwltxcvxh3l6y005vsktdk2m

Thanks,

Leandrodimarco

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @bitcoincashautist

Comments

I request the right to reply, since in this article slander is committed. Thanks.

$ 0.00
User's avatar kth
3 years ago

hope you guys sort it out

$ 0.30
3 years ago

I hope so. I have been trying to solve it for the last 8 months, but only received circular thoughts, bizarre demands and verbal aggression.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I request the right to reply, since in this article slander is committed. Thanks.

Thanks Marc, I am writing my part of the story. And I hope also we can solve this problem once and for all.

$ 0.00
User's avatar kth
3 years ago