My First Experience With my Goal

0 17

My first Experience using Read. Cash is happy I always read about their articles and I also read what topic I choose to what I want to read. Sometimes I also enjoy reading the stories of their lives on the topic of Life. You will find out a lot about what their lives are like, how they interact with their fellow human beings and how they can tell their story of their lives well.

Sometimes I cry with their stories and sometimes I am happy because there is also a part of love so that we are just the same when I read because I read an article that he is a working student who stopped studying to help his family he sacrificed his dream for his family to provide for his family's daily needs. It's just fun because I'm like that, I will do everything for my family just to provide for what they want and we will not go hungry and we can eat three times a day.

I am just a beginner here wanting to learn all the parties here especially on Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency, I always watch a video on Youtube what is the latest update about Bitcoin, https://www.youtube.com/user/Marcdemesel This is the site where I watch about Bitcoin and here I am also looking for a new update on whether it has risen or Bitcoin is top of the list.

This is just my first article that was made, I would like to share with you that I have a lot of fun here because I have been wanting to try it for a long time but I don't have much time to go to the computer shop. Our shop is a bit old so no one is playing too much here. The owner of the Computer Shop sometimes helps to fix its other PCs because I also know something so I just fix it and clean it. Sometimes I think that I can make a project for BCH and this is another PC that is broken.

I read once that I also have a little know what the Bitcoin plan is for this I have a plan because I might be able to invite other members to join and try it too and so that we can make the shop I am setting up a BootCamp sometimes that's just what our future member will use. And for us to also promote Bitcoin in our area and in other coins covered by our city.

Now I am happy every time I think of what I will write about my article and I also want to get a lesson about BCH because now that is what I want if I get that because my goal now is to get 1BCH this year so I am always active here. Now I am happy every time I think of what I will write about my article and I also want to get a lesson about BCH because now that is what I want if I get that because my goal now is to get 1BCH this year so I am always active here.

My Own Captured

I only make my article when I come home from work I immediately go to the shop to fix the broken ones and Read articles on various topics I choose. Now many ask me how to use Read. Cash and what they can get out of it, so I helped them and taught them how to use it and what they will do. And I also told them what they should avoid so that they would not be spam in their articles and I also told them that it is forbidden to buy cheap and it is forbidden to use any bad words in their Articles.

While I was making my articles my friends watched Youtube find out where Bitcoin started and who built it and what its popularity is for people who use it and what its goal is worldwide. While they are watching, they also have a question sometimes what else they should study so that they can also help their self in a simple way. So I strive to be whole so that I can achieve my goal so that I can also buy the things I will use in the next school day.

I am happy now because I have a lot to say about it so they say one day we will do a project that we will help and we will find a Charity that we will help and We will BootCamp the Shop I Repair. I will not invite those I do not know who might after they get what they want will stop them immediately I will look for the loyal and there is a word that we will help our chosen help.

Because in our area there are many children who are no longer cared for by their parents, they just let their child play dirty and not take a bath so I will do everything for them to be good children until they grow up. And in this case with the pandemic, the children do not study anymore so somehow they will be given what they can write and they will read so that when the entrance arrives they will not be too difficult.

And my friend and I will help to fix all the PCs we will use for our tasks. For those who want to join us and help others as well. I hope you notice my articles and I hope you like it thank you very much.

GOD BLESS

0
$ 0.00

Comments