Some thought after my long absence!

0 16
Avatar for LeaderIcarus
2 years ago

Greetings everyone

This is an old member of this community. I try to find what changes has been made around, but it is not an easy task - or there are no difference, at all.

Reasons

One of the reasons that I was away from this site is the fact that it kept my articles unpublished due to "copyright" issues, and even if I did sent an email, an answer never came..

Another reason - and maybe it is the main one - is that I had very little time to make this work. I have a family - a proud father of two, I am a successful - by the numbers - crypto trader and a full - 8 am to 10 pm - seven days a week occupied by the family grocery/convince store., while I continue to write more crypto related articles and technical analysis.

The memory remains

As the Metallica song plays in the back on my head, I mumble the memory of this site remains.

The memory of providing me my first crypto, so I can trade them, over and over again, to what I own today.

To some people around here that are really unique and I consider them friends of mine in this realm of rainy days (!).

A second chance.

I will try to give a second chance on this site. Now that I have some more experience in every crypto aspect..

Hope to see you again...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeaderIcarus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeaderIcarus
2 years ago

Comments