Creativity and freedom!

0 14
Avatar for LeaderIcarus
3 years ago

Greetings Everyone,

hope everyone is fine, or better.

During last month, while busy moving to a new home, I needed to rethink and re-evaluate my work in publishing platforms, which I write. Currently, I am on four of them, Read.Cash, Publish0x, Hive, and Cent, but I, actually, realize that not every one of them is for every article that I write.

For example, "Bonds" got more appreciation here, than Publish0x, while a technical analysis going (still) better there (yes, I multitask a lot). Also, new opportunities and ways to express me and the possibility of profiting from this - it is better when you can profit, how can I deny it - but not because I only post articles (this is kinda complicated. It will be clearer in the future) made me rethink, reschedule and redistribute my subjects, rather than cross-post them in every single platform I use.

All these, while the reward system has been changed, here in Read.Cash.. Something that I will take as a sign..or not...

So, the bottom line is that I want to be more creative and free (and hopfully more funny, and I mean haha funny, not ew funny) here in Read.Cash. This includes series of stories (bonds?), some short stories, and hopefully comic creation with the help of some other users from Read.Cash.. The last one I want to "overthink" it...:)

Anyhow, I really want to thank you and I wish you the best!

Cover Photo by Lum3n from Pexels

1
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeaderIcarus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeaderIcarus
3 years ago

Comments