Self-Introduction: About Lazyfaith

2 41
Avatar for Lazyfaith
1 year ago

November 9, 2022

Hi everyone! You have a bright mind, so chase your dreams. I'm not really a good English-speaker, but I know some of it.

Intro

My name is Erna Faith. My parents gave me this name because of my aunt. My nickname here in read.cash is @Lazyfaith, because I am a lazy person. My parents scold me if I don't follow their orders.

I am a Filipina, and a Cebuana. I'm the 2nd sibling of 4. I like the moon, stars

I love reading Wattpad stories, and it became as my addiction. I can't call it hobby 'cuz it's like a dr*g to me.

I also like reading and watching manga stories and animes. As well as BL stories. One of my favorite animes is Demon Slayer.

I am a Grade 10 student. I'm a talkative student, but not much. I aim to have good grades. One of my classmates is also a writer in this site, @Stanley_Clark1. He introduced me to this community, and it sounds interesting.

Why Did I Join The Community?

I found it good to earn money, so I can buy my needs. I started writing stories when I was in Grade 8. At that time, the pandemic is already happening.

I love writing stories because it makes me calm. My imagination starts widened, and it gives me some ideas on how to make my stories.

Things I Love to Write

I like reading horror (especially with supernatural characters), romcom, action, and mystery. Which inspires me also to make one.

I don't really like to read tragic stories because I easily cry and have trauma, but sometimes I like to read one. I also hate drama, because I don't know how to comfort myself.

I like making fake scenarios, because I'm an omnivert.

What Do You Expect From Me?

Don't expect too much to me because, I'm really lazy to type words. But I will write when I have the mood. Also expect some grammatical issues. I do write Tagalog stories, but with the help of my friends, I able to write at least in English.

Thank you for reading my short introduction. Bye ❤️

See you on my next story~

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @attentionseeker24
Avatar for Lazyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to community of Bitcoin Cash lazyfaith! You are an omnivert, what does that mean?

There are other platforms to explore as well. See you everytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I meant ambivert ehehhe. I'm an introvert person but also an extrovert person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago