Hello Kuwait again

6 30
Avatar for Laylyn
Written by
2 years ago

August 26,Thursday 2021

12:05 am Kuwait time

Hello everyone!

September 29,2019 when i left Philippines once again,my journey begins. Final destination Kuwait.

Just me hiding my face haha ๐Ÿ˜‚

On the airport in the Philippines:

Everything is ready,checked my luggage, immigration done checked and all.Finally im already in waiting area waiting for my flight its Qatar Airways .Calling all the passengers to be ready,checked every documents again and finally i seated in my preferred seat number.A few minutes past and we already fly high above the clouds.The stewardess demo everything we need to do incase if something happened.Less an hour and they start to serve foods etc etc and to make it short we arrive in Qatar finally for stop over.

Just my haggard face,luck of sleep and tired ๐Ÿ˜

A few hours past and they start calling us for our next destination its Kuwait! We fly for how many hours and same,they serve some foods for us and so on....

We arrived in Kuwait safely, once again we checked everything from the immigration and so on.We pick our luggage in the Baggage Area and wait for some one who supposed to be picking us the agency owner here in Kuwait. Its a long time waiting them to arrived. We stay in the waiting area for almost 2hours with our sleepy eyes,tiring bodies as well because we arrive at Kuwaut 2am already. And finally the long wait is over,they arrive to pick us.

We stay in the accommodation here in kuwait for 1day just to relax our tiring body, relax our mind and be getting ready for the job we choose to have.

After a long sleep,we get up late in the next morning. Because we are 14 applicants arrived together so we use the bathroom one by one in a quick way. Everybody is busy getting ready and prepared its stuff,we eat all together for breakfast and after our meal the owner of agency start to tell us what we do and donts. Ex abroad and first timer are both listening to the instructions of the agency owner.

My tired feet for the long walk

After everything are set and ready. We left the accommodation and move to the office. Hours past the employers start to arrive and picking their helpers one by one. At last my employer arrive and pick me up.Im so nervous when i see my employer although im not first time to work in abroad but still the nervous is there.Thinking what life is waiting for me.

But im lucky,i arrive on my employer house,there's a Filipina helper too and the kids are so kind and sweet too since the day i arrived and mostly my madam is so kind and good to me too,God is good always Alhamdulillah.

They celebrate their birthdays late,celebration together advance and belated just to make the kids feel happy,therebis no birthdays in Islam

Now im more than 2years here,although the kids always stress makers but still they are sweet and can be stress reliever too.I am counting months too to be back in the Philippines soon.

Thinking that im leaving them very soon.always serves a heartache to me. I love them sincerely since the first day i came. I take good care of them as well. Its not easy to forget them mostly my baby Kulit. I sacrificed a lot to him.I'm almost his mom mostly when his sick.I'm the one who always on his side except on night time becausรจ the kids sleeping in their parents room even the kids have its own room.I dont want to leave him but i need some free time to myself too.

Question: Why the title is HELLO KUWAIT AGAIN? Just because its my 2nd time working here in Kuwait but in different employers.

Thank you so much for reading my fifth article.Hoping that you like it,im so sorry if i have written some wrongs,correcting me is be my pleasure and appreciated.

Thank you so much to everyone, to my first ever sponsor @Bloghound thank you,your the reason why im trying hard to do better as i can,and to all who's keep cheering me up always thank you very much and you know who you are

Until the next time โค Thank you

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Zcharina22
Avatar for Laylyn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bakit po kayo nag change ng employer ate? Aaw maiiwan na si baby kulit..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matagal n una kong punta sissy,2004 yta un feb tpos 2009 aqo umuwi.under agebp non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aah okay po nasa pilipinas na po kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Kuwait parin sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan tlaga sissy.. Darating tlga ang araw na iiwan mo mga alaga diyan at tiyak iiyak yan lahat pg alis mo. Same sa akin non

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy.masakit minsan cla iwanan bawat.pang limang balik qo na sa abroad lht puro bata ang hawak kaya ramdam qo lagi ang sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago