Who Is Culprit Here?

0 20
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Nature, Philosophy

At the morning, when sun rises the photons coming from the sun doesn't distinguish us on the basis of race, gender, religion that we have adopted, culture and tradition that we follow. It just falls and gives energy to whatever comes in it's way.

The wind when it flows on its path also follows to every doors of villages. It brings and takes away the scent of everything it touches on its way. And the rain also never discriminates it falls upon everyone and everything . Rain doesn't say," that plant don't need water so I won't fall on it".

If we see carefully to every elements of nature we find that everything works in a system where there is absence of discrimination.

But if we see ourself,

We humans are more superior than other living beings. Our brain is the main weapon of human kind. We can used anything as weapon for defense as well as while attacking. We are more developed mentally and socially than other existential. Besides our mind, unity between humans is also another factor that makes us more powerful than others animals.

A small out topic contain:

When I see difference between humans and animals , I find only one different. And that is money. We have money , and animals don't have . And I believe if animals too figure out the importance and need of money. On next moment we must flee away from this planet.

This is only my view, let's move on to our topic.........

But if we see ourself, we find existences of differences. Within the mankind we are different from one another on the basis of civilization, customs, practices, religions, languages. Recently, we have started to see our self with the basis of economic standard. We have many values of variables on the equation of differences. But in animals, there don't exist any differences. They are as they are.

Roots of differences

From where does this differences comes from?

Can we stand on same footing with one another? Can we break down this differences? What makes us different from one another?

The root of differing from one another lies in the civilization. Civilization is what sets our positions. It is also the root of our customs, practices, religions and so on. Thus, civilization is reflected in one's behaviour. When we observe to eastern and western people clearly we can point out the differences. We can see on their way if talking as well as in tongue movements while spelling the words. Every rituals are different for different people.

On the other side, we can't neglect the egoistic nature of human. Every human being possesses this character within themselves . This is what makes human to get disappointed when they feel that their close rival has achieved something.

Who are rivals to us?

Our closest friends are. If they gain something's then we feel something is hurting in our heart.

If you don't believe me then I will put forward one fact. And that is

BILL GATES EARNS $10K PER MINUTE. WHEN YOU HEAR THIS HOW DID YOU FEEL? I BET YOUR MIND SAID OKEY THAT'S TOO MUCH. But NOW LETS CHANGE THE PERSON. NOW THINK SOMEONE IN YOUR CIRCLE OF FRIENDS EARNS 90% MORE THAN OUR EARNINGS . SUPPOSE I EARN $15 AND HE EARNS $150 PER HOUR.

NOW SEE YOUR MIND IT FEELS UNEASY! WE START TO ASK QUESTION OURSELF HOW CAN HE? HE MUST BE PERFORMING SOMETHING ILLEGAL.

This is our mind, when world richest man earns some thousands it's normal but when our next door friends earns more than us then we feel uneasy.

WHY DIDN'T WE FEEL BAD WITH THE EARNINGS OF BILL GATES?

Therefore, differences that lies within humans are related to two factors.

  1. External i.e civilization

  2. Internal i.e egoistic

Animals lacks both in most of case but in some we find no 2 in those types of animals which makes living on other flesh, on other words by hunting. Thus in the kingdom of animals we humans only have differences and it's basis are created by ourself.

We not only created differences within ourself but also made predicted that justice after the death. Thus, we imbued the concept of good deeds and bad deeds. But in reality ground :

  1. DHARMA

  2. SIN

They don't exist here. This are only concepts to guide the people to make them to live under the fear of hell.

I would had believed the concepts of hell and heaven if there was differences in the nature. If there was restrictions for the winds in its path. But I know the nature is without discrimination , without with the concept of partiality. How would I believe in such concepts that are human made?

Okey! If I suppose the concept of hell and heaven is true than I present one argument.

Who is culprit?

Suppose if a religion believes that, killing a down is sin. And I killed a cow.

Now, if I see deeper , the cow belonging to David was eating my young crops in my field. With the intention of making it go away I just used stick and beat it with it. But the cow died.

Now, according to the religious believe I am the culprit. I need to go the hell.

Now let's see from this angle.

It was my father, who taught me agriculture. He could had sent me to some schools and I could have been some well known businessman. So I feel who made me farmer must be responsible for the killing of cow because it was only of my father , I became farmer. So I started to grow crops in my field. Now, if I was businessman , how could I killed the cow? I would be sitting in round table.

Here, the cow was killed actually of the farming profession.

Therefore , who is sinner here, Me or my father or the owner of the cow. If owner had chosen to be doctor the situation would have been different than it is.

Why my father taught me only farming? And why the owner choose animal husbandry? If I go on searching on and on. Adding questions and finding answers on and on.

At the end of the day, I will find that this whole existence is responsible for the death of cow. No one is left out.

This means everyone is sinner here. If they do or if they don't also.

WHEN THIS FACT WAS KNOW TO THE CHRISTIAN PEOPLE THEY ADOPTED THE CONCEPT THAT

We are the successor Of Adam and Eve , who had taken the fruit of knowledge disobeying the words of gods. So , we all are the Sinner ones. But the God sent his only son Jesus for us for purification.

And that was only the half of the statement.

If everyone has share in sin then what about on DHARMA, same too works. Everyone will have their share in Dharma too.

Suppose if I help a poor people by giving food, money and clothes. I have done DHARMA. But don't worry. If I go on seeing deeper and deeper as above. Then everyone will be the there which their shares.

NOW THE SENTENCE IS COMPLETE AS

"Everything in this existence are sinner here if they aren't then everything are dharmic."

NO ONE IS CULPRIT HERE, IF YOU FIND ONE THEN EVERYONE ARE CULPRIT HERE.

This much for today.......

Thank you....

4
$ 2.68
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Nature, Philosophy

Comments