Responsibility and Accountability in Life

0 15
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Life

In my imagination, I can even create my own god. I can make his appearance how he must look like? For God I can even create Saitan . I can make them right on a absurd ideology. I can create a world with gold and diamonds. I am free to imagine.I can even travel faster than light . I can go anywhere I want and also i can do whatever I want.

I love to call my imaginary world as my kingdom where I am the emperor, I am the creator there. The buildings that sre there are mines, the animals that exists are mine. The air that blows , the sun that rises , the moon that shines all are mines . The world lies inside my imagination or I lie inside imagination is the same thing.

The truth is , I am my imagination, and imagination is me.

Now just change , I with God.

Did you get the point? We are the imagination of God. We are the part of God and we contain something that God too holds it. This is the basic philosophy of God

This is the mindset about understanding the God.

The life wants to make us Emperor but we try to cover the fact and try to search our possibilities in some where.

Every child brings kingdom here
And every old takes aways the regrets with death.

Life gives us possibilities that one day, we will develop our wing and fly and we ignore our possibilities. Life gives us flowers but we choose the option of thrones. Life makes us king but we chose to live as beggar.

Look around, every leaves on the trees are dancing with the tune of nature but what are we doing? We are ignoring the tune of nature. The birds are singing on tune of nature, but we are disturbing the correlation. The mountains are mediating and making its own music and we are disturbing the flow of music.

If we could have also done our role as human, today we would have changed the world. We would have a humans life with humanity.

Possibilities

Life gives us everything that we need to start with. We are given the same things as that of nature. Although, everything's is given we need to write ourself on the blank paper. What we write on paper is how we get the world.

We can write the song full of love. Or the life full of pleasure. But the first word we choose to write is ,"RESPONSIBILITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY".

Responsibility

When we get the identity with the birth, relation with the lineage, now we feel since we got it., Then it's our responsibility towards my identity. Now everything goes into dooms. We get chained with the identity, family relation, religions, customs and practices.

And this responsibility is dropped down with the hurried of our body six feet down.

Did life gave you family? No, but life gave you a blank paper and a kingdom to rule. But you wrote the word RESPONSIBILITY. Now, the kingdom that we are born to rule becomes without a ruler.

You could have life that life wants you to have but you choose to write something , some other things.

Accountability

After the word responsibility , you try to keep it at any cost . Whatever you do you will fill the reason behind everything is only you.

Now you have written ,"ACCOUNTABILITY". Being accountable to everything that is going on in your life.

Now ACCOUNTABILITY makes you regret at the old days. You will be full of regrets . You will be lamenting in old days .

At the end,

The life goes on between two ups responsibility and Accountability. Sometimes one while other time another.

And you don't get a second to think about the kingdom that is waiting for you. You are born to write the words that describes the tune of nature but you will write the tune of your imbalances between responsibility and accountability. Sometimes swing to one side , and some times to other.

This is the story of everyone horned in this world.

One who finds theirs kingdom they start to rule. But many of us just die living vacant our kingdom. Then kingdom has to fall with the death of ruler but we leave it vacant.

THIS IS HOW WE WRITE OUR STORY IN BLANK PAPER.

Thank you,......

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @durgas
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments