Nature made me a joker

10 36
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago

I am not as the one what others see me. Also I am not the one who others believe me to be. Believe me or not I am here to make people laugh with my jokes. So I am the greatest joker of this era. So be ready to laugh because I am gonna crack some jokes.

First of all, my topic is ," Nature made me a joker". While reading this you have projected your own meanings to the words on my topic. If you have done so, plz drop it down because you won't get my joke. You will get my joke and laugh when you understand how I take these words:-

  • Nature

  • Me

  • Joker

Nature:

What is meant by nature?

Nature is related to existence. Any thing that are know to exist is the nature and also that are not known but also exist too is a nature. Nature encompasses everything within it. This is how we understood by nature if we give emphasis on the constituents of nature.

In addition to this, nature means the laws that guides the above constituents. After a certain period of time with favorable condition and circumstances a mongo tree must give fruit. A rising sun on the horizon must set in next horizon. When someone is born then he/she has to die. Everything are bound to some rules and regulations which is also meant by the nature.

Nature means the interdependence and inter relationship between the constituents of existence. And also the result of impact of these laws is understood as nature i.e. behaviour, character, Therefore, nature linked to some elements. They are:

  • Elements of existence

  • Binding law

  • Behaviours

  • Characteristics

Me?

I am also the one of the element of nature and bounded with some laws. From my time of birth to time of death i am bound to nature rules.

Joker

In a simple words, one with jokes.

Nature, Me and jokes

When we contemplate about the going one actions on our surroundings then we find out this world is controversial in nature.

When a sperm enters into egg then life begins. After about 9 month a baby is born. And his life starts. On other hand it can be seen as he is moving towards the death. Everyone opens the door to let in life but we always ignore that dead can also enter . Death is uncertain but any moment can bring death. Thus, our every moment is linked to living and dying. It won't be wrong to say I am living my life Living to achieve death. So every moments that we enjoy or experience contains both life and death. Isn't it controversial?

Other establish facts, that , Lord Buddha says life started from emptiness and will end on emptiness. Where as Krishna found out that, life started from existence and will end with whole existence. One emptiness other is wholeness. Isn't it controversial.

In reality these controversy is due to our mind. Mind functions to imbue projections. Projections is what makes everything controversial. Every projection can only have two values either dark or light, either good or bad. Which results to different facets of world. These different a facets strengthens the ideology of controversial world.

In such controversial world I find myself existing being non existential. I am living, dying each moment. In each moment I am inhaling life on next exhaling life. I am enjoying my life being sadden.

Now, how to introduce my self. I can't go with this and that. Because of this controversial nature of world. Whatever I talk here all becomes jokes. Isn't it joke when I say God exist . Isn't it a joke when I say my name is XYZ because I don't exist from another angle.

This is why I say, I am with jokes. This makes me a joker.😁😁😁😁

Thank you,

Will continue further

9
$ 3.56
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago

Comments

You are absolutely right. Our nature is making us the worst joker, and we are acting like it. Very well explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article , the joke of a 3rd dimensional perspective in a 4th dimensional existence we are all simeltaniously alive and dead both are & are not everything exist's at once past present & future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words

We exist being non existing within. Therefore nothing here can be define perfectly. When we try then everything becomes a joke..........

Believe me or not I am the biggest joker ever lived 😁😁😁 you too are, my friend. We all are the greatest jokers cracking jokes. And who laughs in our jokes is God 😂😄 figure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in life and not in controversy of death or life or their uncertain occurrence. I have the life that Jesus gave me; to live and not be scared or uncertain about death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the equation of life, you can put many variables. Each variables gives certain solution. You can say life is love on the other hand life is misery too goes with life. How you take life depends upon how you take it. If you take life as gift then it is gift. But whatever you take there also exists controversial facts that too holds. In this world nothing exists solely. It need supports which makes world as controversial.

Thank you for your comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago