My Life Lacks Success

0 29
Avatar for Lawa1988
1 year ago
Topics: Success, Life

We are born alone and naked in this world, slowly we go on adopting culture, customs, rituals, behaviour, and assumptions, according to the environment that one gets. Suppose a man born in the western world is more money-minded than one born in the Eastern world. These positions determined our focus in our life, which helps us to choose our profession, and goals in life. And with time we grow old and die in the last days. This is how everybody ends their life.

Besides this common story, in the higher dimensional frame, there stands astrology, which stands and speaks about life, what does one become in his or her life? It studies the position of planets at the time of birth.

If I see my birth chart, My ascendant is Libra. Libra people loved justice. If one group or entity is exploited by other Libra people stand there for just. If we turn the pages of history, the great dictator, those murderers, leaders, and thinkers are all Libra people, like Hitler, Karl Marx, Putin, Xii Ping and so on.

Libra people can not tolerate injustice. And to be successful is to do injustice, which is not the nature of mine. Example: Elon Musk spent $1.5 billion in BTC, from that day the market went up, he started to make tweets in support. When it reached high and started to fall he sold his half of holdings, which means he got his investment because the price was double. Same he did with dogecoin. That's an injustice to the poor ones. Bigger players always manipulating the markets. Now more people are suffering, it's because of the hype that Elon created.

This is how successful people do with the life of poor ones. Their motto is not the profit, their is to collect money from other portfolios. This is set ups trap.

And I being Libra, don't tolerate such deeds. This, for me success is not on my birth chart.

I stand on the time reference of 21cebtury, a man from '90s, who love the philosophy subject, my days till today was passed more over being tilt to philosophical aspects of life. And it demands a silent way of living.

Every religion on this earth's main core is to remain adamant emotionally and realise self, find the answer of who am I? All this demands silence because whatever we make efforts of changes, we may pass away leaving the earth behind. Nature only changes with time.

I prefer to remain silent than make noise.

And success is related to the economy. And the economy grows with the noise. Suppose, if someone opens a shop and just sits waiting for customers, believe me, no one is going to visit. This, one needs to make voices through advertisement, marketing etc to grow the business. And when I see myself, I am a silent lover guy.

While business is not for me.

When we see the world around us, every principle has adopted new trends like the adoption of new technologies in administration, policy formulation and implementation, and inclusive policies.

Being a man from the 90s, I am here with the position of the limited, small circle. With the new developments and advancement of new technology and network upgrades now the physical world has been turned into the virtual world. Everything is possible e screen in Infront of us.

To be successful, in any social media, network or writing task one needs to have a larger circle of support, such support lacks in my life.

I am from Nepal, and people here are not into the virtual world, people are unfamiliar with the possibility because leaders haven't opened the door to its citizens for the outer world. It is surprising fact that in Nepal, no banks give services to do trade with the outer world. We need to use illegal ways. It's some kind of isolation.

This makes it difficult to grab success in the internet world.

Am I sad to know these points?

No, I am not. I accept all the facts and I am satisfied with what I have got and hold. In another sense, this helps me to grab success by stepping every stairs step by step. I am expecting like people living in the first days of the internet world

Life is all about experiences, accumulating memories when we have time and spending our last days around with colleagues and grandchildren saying the experiences we have collected.

I feel that in my last days my stories won't be there to hide, how was I from others?

I stand on my own, being honest and loyal to everyone and everything.

Thank you...

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Avatar for Lawa1988
1 year ago
Topics: Success, Life

Comments