Life Goes on its Pattern

6 31
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Pattern

When I see myself from my childhood to the date, I find that everything is the same as it was, though there it seems everything has been changed with time. From my childhood times, I used to mostly spent my time alone wondering why is this happening? The same is the situation however now the questions have been upgraded. I had a small circle of friends, there had been changes in the faces of friends but I can relate that every friend that I get to stick with has similar attributes as my childhood used to have.

When I see myself, I feel like Everything changed but I remain the same as I was, my friends changed, time changed and I there stand as I was before neither moved a single inch. You may say you to are changed see your body structure, you are grown up now? I don't object to their answers. But I find myself the same as it was. I can feel the same situation, the same state of mind goes on happening in the same pattern. If I follow the patterns I can predict what is next? Because everything works here in the pattern.

Maybe some people in this world feel as I do, and the reality is that we are in a circle everything comes revolving back. At the end of the day, we will be left as we were. Many of us won't realize it because everything we are brought back we will bring some things with the return.

Believe me or not, time always returns and starts as it started yesterday. Every day we get a new start and we feel different than yesterday because as I mentioned when we are brought back we bring things with us. If we contemplate our life deeply everything will return as it was.

We are following some kind of pattern in our life.

Nature Pattern

The sun in the sky rises in the mornings and sets in the evening, and again it will repeat the same process. It has been repeating this from the eternal period. Isn't this following a pattern? A season that we welcome in the earth which is caused by the revolution of the earth going around the sun again gets repeated with a certain interval of time. Isn't it a pattern? And also there is a fission process going on in the sun and amazing thing is that at every 9-10nyears the sun elites solar wind. Isn't it a pattern?

If you don't believe in the sun, then see the moon it's shaped from full moon to dark moon this goes on following the same pattern as out has been following. Isn't it a pattern?

On our planet earn which is made of mostly by water, there we find the cycle of water going on. Water also works on certain patterns. The movement of air which is due to seasons brings rain in every rainy season. Isn't it a pattern?

Nature also flows on its pattern. And we humans behave with the tune of nature. This indicates or proves that we are under certain laws of nature which makes us follow the pattern in our life.

Human Behaviour

Mensuration in females is strong proof that we have been living in a pattern. Not only this our behavior also follows the pattern. This is clearly understood if we know about Astrology i.e. Horoscope. Horoscope in eastern astrology depends upon the movement of the moon which follows the pattern of its own, do we become wrong if we conclude that our behavior also is in the pattern?

Our all activities depend upon nature and nature works on a pattern this means we too follow the pattern concurrent to nature.

Daily lives

As our behavior follows the pattern. The places that we have developed our self like markets, entertainment halls, everything follows the pattern.

Nowadays we can see the patterns on graphs, in candlesticks very clearly.

What next?

Everything in this existence follows a pattern. When I knew these patterns one thing I knew was that we must feel free to give.

If we start to give, donate we create a pattern of giving in our life we will be giving things, and who manages things? Everything is managed by nature by creating certain gains in the pattern. I have experienced that when we start to help and make a giveaway at any point in time we don't face scarcity because the patterns bring everything to us.

This is why I am saying? Learn to give which is the secret weapon of gaining more gains. Live like an emperor that life wants us to live. But we humans, even we don't trust self how can we trust patterns. This is what makes us accumulate, once one pattern is created when you are done. Everything goes on trending upwards.

Now it is in your hand how you make your leather appear. MOIST OF TIME I SAY TO MY FRIENDS THAT,

WE NEVER DO A MISTAKE, IF WE DO, IT IS NOT A MISTAKE NOW IT IS OUR HABIT.

This conclusion is based on the pattern. Once we do mistakes, it will create a pattern in the future which becomes a habit. This there are no mistakes in the world if you find it believes it that it is not a mistake any more now it is a habit.

Thank you, for your time.......

6
$ 8.17
$ 8.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Pattern

Comments

Nice article my friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us by posting this very intetesting article. People would not think about these things in our fast paced life. I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the modern man, with gadgets in our hands. And our ready-made answers are inside those gadgets. This makes us we are more Knowledgeable than our ancestors. Yeah, this is true but in terms of experience, we are with a big zero. This is why our world is full of vicarious people.

Thank you for your time ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ArticleπŸ’šπŸ’ši subscribe u already sirπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment and appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago