Dream That Taught me About Someone is Watching Me

0 13
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Dream

When I was about 20 years old, I made a mind to play with dream. I used to think that," dreams are the play of mind and they are not real". Due to this standing, I step forward to play with my dreams.

At initial days, I took myself to that state of mind where I am not completely asleep nor awake something like semi awake. At that moment, I started to play with the visual that comes into my vision. First , I played with the colors. This went for many days.

I am used to controlling my dreams for certain time and after some time it goes on it's own. Barely sometimes I used to control my dreams.

In my dream, I made many many adventures but I stopped to do so because I was doing the forbidden part of human life.

I will share you one of my dream, I was so amazed with my dream. When I worked up I was with sweats all over my body.

It goes like this,

I was walking in my dreaming , at that moment I became aware, "this is a dream". Now, from here I will act. At the very moment, another thought hit me it was ,"I AM IN MY DREAM AND I AM SEEING MYSELF? NOW TODAY I WILL SEE MYSELF . THAT ONE WHO IS SEEING MYSELF?."

Now I turned, around to see. As I turned around I saw , "A MAN WITH HORNS IN HIS HEAD WAS WATCHING ME CLOSELY. ". Think ! How was my condition?. I saw that one who was always there in my dream . Watching me. And we were looking to each other.

I was in his palm and everywhere was dark only the place and the place where I was standing was full of light and he was holding that place in his hand? Now we were seeing each other.

At the very next moment, I was amazed that he was hold the universe and I was still in his hand within the universe.

Slowly , I saw his whole body . He was sitting with the support of knees. And he was watching in his palm where I was there standing seeing him. And it was dark all around.

I was filled with currents that were moving in my body when I woke up from the dream.

From that day, I never tried to look back again..

There are many experiences with my dream. This one was really noteworthy.

My dream taught me many things, now I don't play with my dreams. And I suggest , PLZ DON'T TRY TO PLAY WITH IT. AND PLEASE STRICTLY FOLLOW IT.

What I learned from that dream?

I learned that something is there doing the job of wAtch dog. We won't never hide ourself from him. That what sees us lies within us.

We may make escape from everything may be from those whom we cheat, may be from laws keepers, but there is no way out to deceive the seeker.

We must be careful, because he can see our thinking too. I don't know whether he keeps the records of it or not, may he will seek the answers of our deeds I don't know. But I know is that, there is someone out there to watch us.......

At last, there arose a question in my mind after seeing such dream,

WHO WAS ANOTHER ONE WHO SAW BOTH OF US? HOW WAS I ABLE TO SEE HIM IN THE MEANWHILE I WAS SEEING BOTH OF US IN MY DREAM.

Thank you.

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Dream

Comments