Believe me I am the greatest Joker ever lived....

0 34
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Joker, Life, Nature

Breaking through the darkness which has covered over the inner world some like to call it emptiness where I like to call it a gap that joins me to my home, I like to hold the hand of nature and say in her eye," MOTHER I AM HERE FOR YOU". why I feel so? Why do I like to go and stand with nature? It is because I had realized the fact that there are two doors between humans and nature.

When we open one door it leads to the conclusion that I am the by-product of everything that is going around. If we view everything by putting the spectacles of Science or Philosophy both led to the conclusion that we are the result of every action that is going on in our surroundings. Therefore, both the concepts whether it be Darwinism or Creationism both stand on reason just the moment before.

Struggle for existence gives a deeper idea on the evolution of organisms, where The words of the Holy Bible as," GODLIKE TO MAKE A DAY AND HE MADE IT", indicates that nothing is possible without being past. Nothing here exists without a past.

When I speak about the past, I understand it as the last time that means it is gone. In other words, the dead means the ghost. If I say, we live in a ghostly world? Am I wrong? If I am not wrong, believe me, every god, every religion, ideology, concepts, principles, norms, and values that our society stands are of dead ones. From the other side, it seems like we are the experiments of the dead ones, the dreams of dead ones.

Now it is time to ask yourself if you are a salvation seeker how can ghosts help you. You need an alive ideology from alive ones. This is why I always say, start your journey.

Only you are the way out of this world. To point out this, Jesus says," The door is me" and in eastern Lord Krishna says," You have to pass through me, there are no other ways". But your religion doesn't say in this way. They emphasized the candle rather than the light. This is why people fights, get into the debate in the name of God.

Have you ever heard a debate on the scripts? No! Because our religion is concerned with the candle, not with light. This is why Jesus exists only for Christian, lord Krishna for Hindu, Buddha for Buddhists. Believe me when you don't see any indications you make more noises when you will be near truth you will switch to silent mode. There will be no words to speak, nothing to share. What will you share? What you are going to say? It is already there as an open secret. This is why people believe that Buddha never talked in his whole life.

What did Jesus find? What does lord Buddha say? What is the ideology of Hinduism? The message of Mohammed? All are the property of humanity, an indication that how high we can move to?

If Jesus is only of Christians, you should know the fact that "NEWTON DISCOVERED THE GRAVITY", the key we will give gravity to Newton, and do we float in the sky? The answer is simple, No we don't. This stop to believe to people who claim this belongs to mine. Philosophy speaks for the whole, ours.

Where were we? We were with nature.

With the past overruling the present. Everything is turning to the ghost. We are now in a ghostly world.

There we don't find any alive person. My mother nature tries to live in present but in recent days with the increasing activities of humans, we are forcing to live in past. See, around, green plants have been covered with dust, green mountains are changed to bare mountains, white snowy mountains are turned to black.

We humans lived in past, now we are driving everything this is why I see darkness in near future without present. As capitalism is eating up middle-class people, in this way our activities we have been eating the present time.

This is how I see the world. Am I normal? No I am not I am a joker. A joker without any punch lines. I can't make any one laugh it my jokes. This make myself as a joke.

Yeah! I AM A JOKER AND I AM JOKE ......

I too like to write on topic from which I can get more traffic. I also want to earn money. But at the end of day, I will be done writing jokes.

Who gives importance to nature here, if we have money we can go to Mars, moon. Yeah! I am a joker this is why I need to be aloof from the crowd. I need to show how I see the world. This is why I am the greatest joker that ever lived.

Thank you for your time reading my jokes........

3
$ 2.57
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Joker, Life, Nature

Comments