Ignorance is not an excuse they say

0 28
Avatar for Lavin
Written by
2 years ago

I was rather sure that I will be able to honor my words, generally speaking. But it lead to an emergency.

I was to load my CA for my PD Check due tomorrow but I wasn't able to do so. I was borrowing money so I could load up but then everybody is in need.

Now I am not so sure what happens when my CA has insufficient charge. Will I perhaps be called upon by the bank?

I am afraid I will leave a bad record.

So now I am researching all I could.

I hope I will already be able to find my answer. I didn't know that there are various rules to be applied just in case of an overdraft.

I do hope in case I still am unable to fund my CA that they do not bounce my check. Oh please, I already feel bad now. Don't make me feel worse.

When I was at the bank applying for that CA, I should've asked all my questions. Now it is hard to research because it depends on the bank I have my account with and the online banking FAQS is not sufficient to answer my questions.

This again is a lesson for me. I hope to find my answers and also to be able to find enough fund for my CA. My mistake for not remedying beforehand. I waited for the last day before acting on it.

Using ignorance as excuse is out of context. You'll just be wasting your time making that as excuse. Then we'd all be using our stupidity as excuses for anything, right?

That's why I understand this popular adage.

Indeed Indeed.

Since I'm a fool, I'm now doing anything in case something works.

Writing as quickly as possible here. I hope I am not too desperate. This might leave negative impact on me forever here.

Let me now leave this as it is and thank the person who let me sign up here.

Till next article.

4
$ 0.87
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments