Who was Laurenexai without BCH

0 28
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Story, BCH

You may have listened the word life changer. Every person has turning point during his lifetime. Life changes the word indicates the Change of situation. Every person leads life with a different path or different progress.

It's quite natural that people born like he is nothing and die also like totally zero but,with reputation whether it's good or bad.I was also born as a normal zero. I mean, I was born in such a way that I am nothing in this crypto world.But in this life cycle, I have to try to do something so that I can leave the crypto world with a reputation. Confidence is an important matter behind any success. I'm gonna tell how my life was before the attachment with BCH.

Starting from my University admission

I always have said in these days that I am completely new in cryptocurrency. I got admission in a University and studying chemistry since 2019. I was a normal boy as like many others around us. I started joining my classes made some new friends and I have liked a girl also. Everything was normal without an important thing and it's money.

I'm not from much wealthy family.I sacrificed lot's of things in life. Forget it, So I have spent two and a half month there and Covid-19 arrived with full power and the whole world got injured. University declared a vacation for the issue so that Everyone left so did I. I'm a boy with no job, no surety when will i graduate and do something.

My life was drowning in uncertainty. Because my family isn't so rich that they can bear my extra pocket money. they can hardly provide me my basic needs. I also appointed me as a private tutor in a house. You know it feels shame to get pocket money from your parents when you become adult. But because of the covid-19 I lost the tuition.

It was a hard time for me and my family also because my father was also couldn't go out because of the lockdown for covid-19. time flew away like that not so measurable but it wasn't also cool! suddenly happen miracle. one of my friends have said to me about cryptocurrency and i become introduced with some cryptocurrencies.Now I can realise that choosing BitcoinCash was an wise decission of mine.

My thoughts about BitcoinCash and others during the starting period.

I wasn’t very much aware of bitcoin cash.To be honest I have heard about Bitcoin first. I have a hard a lot about Bitcoin that it has more value in the market. And my first earning was from Bitcoin. but I have started learning about Bitcoin cash as it was seeming very productive. I started collecting this coin.

But still i didn’t have enough idea that this coin will be 4th time better in price today. I had 0.14BCH and i had sold them at 517 USD. This was only because i had little knowledge about it. That was really a foolish decision. If i had much knowledge i wouldn’t sell my coins rathe i'd like to hodl.

Changes that occurred in my life after getting in touch of BCH

I was living like a normal boy. I grew up in a middle class family, I had to give up a lot of things. I couldn't fulfill my hobbies. Even if I liked something, I couldn't buy that because I didn't pay from home.I had to realize that what my father earned was not worth spending on my petty hobbies.Every middle class child wants to help his father earn a living. I am no exception.

I was looking for chance how I could help my family.So I got the chance. I have used both noise and read platform. Noise was good for microblogging. But read.cash is perfect for writing long. I am a boy like to write whatever it good or bad. I have started my writing Since I passed my school level.when i joined read.cash i didn’t know i can earn much from it. This is not like i could do it by knowing only the rules. I would like to dear @Eybyoung who helped me providing information how can i become a good user here and how the bot will notice me.I have followed both the rules of read.cash and Eybyoung's instruction.

It worked for me and i got attention at the very first article. I started earning enough money from here and noise. I can now spend money for my wants at anytime. And also i have bought a gift for my mother. I am saving money for a better house. I can now easily go to restaurant to eat my favourite foods, it's called self sufficiency. I can earn i can spend by my own choice. This is really important for an adult.

Life became easy with BCH. It has brought a rhythm to my life. To be honest, this is what I do now. I always wonder what I will write an article on,how to present my article in a neat way.

Something in my mind for the betterment of my future

In a word, BitcoinCash has made a big difference in my life. As I always say, it is important to gain knowledge before working on anything. So I am doing it myself. I am still gaining knowledge as if I can build a good relationship with the crypto world and at the same time, present myself as a good writer.

I will not say like others here that I write here just because I like to write, but I will say that I write because I can earn from here. Yes, I like writing, but earning money through writing is very important to me. This is what I expect so that I can write better day by day. And bitcoin cash has become involved in my life. I hope bitcoin cash will never disappoint me. Because I believe bitcoin cash is the real money.

I wish to make 1 BCH someday and become an eligible member of CLUB1BCH

Currently I am putting aside some BCH fron my earnings to reach my goal. Fortunately, the random rewarder never forget to upvote my articles. I feel lucky for that because i have seen some users older than me is still waiting for the attention of the Random Rewarder.I am also happy to see a replay of my comment from @PVMihalache saying that I have great activities in such a short time.

I'd like to thanks my sponsors also who is Supporting me specially @Pantera he is a good guy and also a good writer. I am glad that @MarcDeMesel has seen his article and rewarded him that he deserves. I have some other sponsors @CryptoMax is one of them. Another sponsor is @CryptoBabe I have found my sponsors great. They are good writers with so much efficiency and a good behaviour. Be blessed always.

Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

If you want to read my previous articles then please don't hesitate to visit my profile.

4
$ 3.47
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Story, BCH

Comments