Two friends, different situation but good relation

1 20
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

The first chapter is Mahim's best friend Suresh. After passing FA together, Suresh went to Giya Medical College; But Mahim remained at his old city college. Suresh said in a haughty voice, "Mahim, I am saying again and again, BA; There will be no benefit in passing MA. There is still time for you to be admitted to medical college.

Here i am with a new story of two friends. This story will be so realistic i hope. So let's begin

Bonding of two friends

Mahim said with a laugh, it should be, but the cost should also be considered. Is the cost so high that you can't afford it? You also have a scholarship. Mahim remained silent with a smile. Suresh said anxiously, "No, no - no laughter, no glory, and don't be late, you have to take admission in the meantime, I am telling you." Expenses can be considered later. Mahim said, well.

Suresh said, look Mahim, which one is your true good and which is not - I still do not understand. But I can't get you right along the way, because I'm late for college. But I will not leave it until tomorrow. From home tomorrow morning, I'll go. Suresh hurried out on his way to college.

Fifteen days have passed

Where is the glory, and where is the admission to his medical college! One Sunday afternoon, after much searching, Suresh came to a poor dormitory. Going straight upstairs, he saw six or seven people sitting on the floor of a dark, dilapidated house in front of him, scattering misrule. Mahim raised his face and suddenly looked at his friend and said, I could not inform you that I had to change my house suddenly; What do you do when you search?

Suresh sat down on the bench without giving any answer

At a glance the boys kept looking for food. Very thick rice meal; Is it like water, a curry with lentils, vegetables, stalks and sprouts and two fried pumpkins next to it. No yogurt, no milk, no sweetness: not a single fish fell on anyone. Mahim Amlan with everyone in the face, began to eat these with immense satisfaction. But Suresh's eyes filled with tears. He somehow faces

Tears welled up in Suresh's eyes for a small reason. At the end of the meal, when Mahim brought his friend to sit on his small bed, Suresh said in a hushed voice, "I can't stand your torture again and again, Mahim."

Mahim asked innocently, what does that mean? Suresh said, that means - such a nasty house that can be in the city, such a horrible awkward food that any person can put in his mouth, I could not believe it without seeing it with my eyes. Whatever it is, when you find this place or in what form, and your former home — no matter how bad it is, it is incomparable so why abandon it?

The friend affectionately hit the friend's chest. Mahim and his impassive solemnity could not be maintained, he said in a wet voice, Suresh, you have not seen my village house; Understand then, I can't have any trouble in this house. And eat-five more.

The gentleman can eat comfortably, why can't I?

Suresh said excitedly, this is not about Ken. There must be good and bad things in the world. There is no doubt that good feels good, evil feels bad. I just want to know, why do you need to grieve so much

Mahim was silent and smiled softly

He didn't speak. Suresh said, you need to stay, I do not want to know. But I need to rescue you. I'll call the car and take your stuff home. If I leave you here, my eyes will not sleep, food will not taste in my mouth. Call your housekeeper, get a car. Saying this, Suresh pulled Mahim and started rolling his bed by himself. The majesty did not stop him from pulling and pulling. But he said in a calm and serious voice, don't be mad Suresh.

Suresh raised his eyes and said, what is madness? You won't go

No.

Why not? Am I not one of you? Is it yours to go to my house?

No.

But?

Mahim said, Suresh, you are my friend. I have no such friend; I don't know how many others there are in the world. After all this time, I will lose this object for the comfort of my body, have you found me so stupid!

Friendship is not your only glory, said

Suresh said, friendship is not your only glory. I also have a share in it. If it is lost, I can't understand how big the loss is - am I so stupid? And be so careful, if you do not do so much reckoning, if this friendship is ruined, then do not let glory! Is ME worth it, so the comfort of the body has to be ignored?

Mahim laughed and said, no, this time I lost. But I must tell you one thing.

Suresh. You think that I came here with a hobby and sadness, it is not true. Suresh said, well, it is not true. I don't even want to know the reason — but if your purpose is to save money, don't come to our house, then your purpose will not be thwarted.

Mahim shook his head and said briefly, now stay Suresh. If the trouble is real, Suresh knows, it is impossible to shake Mahim from his resolve. He no longer insisted

Let you know

Somehow he got angry and left. But seeing this arrangement of his friend's stay and eating, the needle began to rule in his mind. Suresh is the son of a rich man and he loves Mahim. The desire of his heart, somehow he takes a friend. But he could never get Mahim to accept help - not even today.

To be continued.....

Thanks to be connected with me. Thank you for reading it ☺️

I am trying to put better content, i don't know how efficient am i but atleast i am trying and will do also☺️

Thanks to my sponsors also 😊

Source

Lead image https://unsplash.com/photos/ZOFyElHZIlM

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Comments

Good one. Yeah it is so realistic. I will be waiting for you to post more like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago