The Priest of Love

1 33
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Hello readers! Greetings to all...

I got a story from a sister who told the story. It was narrated in bangla. I am translating this into English. I read it very funny that's why I choosed it to write it down. So let's get started.

Picture colleted from Unsplash.com

I went to teach a student. Student doesn’t mind studying. I guess the student is crazy in my love. I was then studying in college. My Student used to study in class eight. I went to teach two months before the JSC exam. Test ahead, lots of reading pressure. But the student did not mind reading. When I go to teach, he looks at me with a smile. Although I didn't say anything directly, I realized that the student was swimming in the pool of love.

As far as I know the first love of the girls is with the tutor. I see the opposite in my case.I go to teach pretending not to understand. Student does not study. When he is allowed to write, he sits down with a pen in his hand. When he is allowed to read, he looks at me with a smile. Whether I pay attention or not, a feeling came towards him.

I also kept thinking, what will I do if the boy sits down with a direct love proposal? What can I do or not love? I could not answer so many questions. That's when I saw Priyanka Chopra marrying a boy ten years younger than her. I had a little hope.

In the beginning I used to teach three days a week. One day the student told me to come and teach every day. Seeing his interest, I also started teaching every day. So much love! Think? But it is so late to offer love!

When I took his book in my hand, I would turn it upside down and see if there was any note inside. "143" means I love you. Didn't write anything with the letter plus sign of his name with the letter of my name-what! I didn't get anything. But the student does not mind reading, But love can be seen in the eyes

Occasionally he would tickle my legs. Of course I liked it. I used to sit pretending not to understand I do not know what the tutors do in this case. I really wanted to put my foot on it once. Since the student did not say anything directly, I did not exaggerate so much. One day I was about to set foot when I saw a cockroach running. I've never looked down before What a fool I was that day.

One day I went to teach. There is no one in his house. The student grabbed my hand. Today is probably the desired day! Today, however, will say! Will hold hands directly to confess! I felt very ashamed. Love in the eyes of the student. Overflowing love.

He took my hand and said, "Madam, will you give me your phone a little? I will massage my gf a little. Dad has taken my phone. Please, madam, keep the word.

The secret of love is revealed. His girlfriend reads in Class Seven. The two go to the same school. The test is ahead so the student does not have a phone. On the other hand, he could not communicate with his GF. So he did not have a mind to study. After watching me closely for the first fifteen days, he thought I could be trusted, so he kept looking at me that way. He told me to read every day so that he could give her gf a massage every day!

picture collected from Unsplash.com

Student girlfriend also doesn't have her own phone. She also texts from her tutor's phone. The two of them agreed on a private at the same reading time. Occasionally I would feel sad for that poor home teacher. Even after so many things, I did not give up teaching. His JSC exam is ahead. After enduring everything, I went to teach till the exam.

A few days before the exam, the student did not want my phone. He doesn't talk to me as much as before. There is a bit of depression So maybe there is silence ahead of the test.

The test ended well. On the last day I left with the salary envelope in my hand. Her father was transferred to different city.

I found a note in the payroll. It was "Madam, my gf left me and ran away with her tutor a few days ago. At first I was in a lot of trouble. First love cannot be forgotten. The test went well. You teach well.

And you look so beautiful, I would have fallen in love with you if you younger than me.

Home teacher's love with the student will be normal! That's the story. But I was very sorry to think that the girl broke up with a Murad Takla.

That shome tutor used to write me messages occasionally. Such as: Omor pram asa sargo thk. Na dakai tmk vlobasi, tbu tmi bugo na kn? I love you ( Natively said,pure love comes from heaven, i love you without seeing you then why don't you understand?)

I didn't really fall in love with him because he was a fool. Varsity closed. I'm at home. Yesterday an aunt in the area told me to teach her son. This time the boy goes to college. But I am in search of The book "Inter's student and Honors Girl" because it is in great demand now!

The name of the sister who told the story is Israt Emu.

How was the story you can say that through the comment section. I hope you liked it.

5
$ 1.32
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaaha so funny. That female teacher experienced very well😅 last part was amazing 😅when she said she is now finding another book college student and honors girl😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago