spent two weeks at noise.cash!

6 43

Last day i have posted about my 1 week journey at read.cash. But now i saw that i have spent 2 weeks at noise! isn't it amazing? completed my two weeks journey successfully at noise.cash and it was a very good time here.

So I will tell you about my experience of noise journey. How i came here and how did i managed to come here and what's tge l plan for next couple of months!

Joined at noise dramatically

I was a normal crypto holder for 3 months,i will also tell about it some other time, Randomly one of my schoolmate told " hei,i have a site where you can earn money. But they will pay you dollars in BitcoinCash and it's totally for free! I was so amazed that i can earn Dollars(BCH) for free! Then he told me about noise.cash. I have created my noise profile and started browsing.I have the screenshot of my very first post. here I am giving the screenshot below 👇

"I don't know what to post.First of all I want to hello you guys,i hope you all are fine and your days are going so much well."

After posting my first post i started posting more post. And succeed to attract some users and had some subscribers.

so that's how I have joined noise.cash and started my journey there.

What I have learned there

there are many things to learn at noise.cash.as like noise platform is giving opportunity to people to users that they can be a quality content maker.what I have learned at noise.cash,I am just putting it one by one in the list below and I will explain them in short

  • noise makes users understand to be honest.

  • makes people to write quality content and it is a good thing to learn at noise.cash.

  • noise.cash teaches that there is no room for Spammers or pretenders

  • Noise.cash teaches to be real

  • noise makes people try to put effort to their writings.

  • it is not only because of earning money it's also about making quality content then it will be much helpful for you in future also.

  • those who are not fluent in English and whoever can not speak or just poor in English they can try a bit harder to cope with this problem and become a good speaker and obviously a good learner of English. maximum posts are related to English and you have to write in English because it is international language. if you learn English because of noise dot cash it will help you in your daily life and in future it will help you to a go abroad or something else. after all we should all know English because it is international language and if if you noticed that most of the conversation in the world are in English.so if you want to go abroad for higher study you also need their English. this is not an article for English or English language it is about my experience at noise.cash.so let's get back to the topic. Btw if you want learn English there are a lot of free courses and paid Courses online that will be helpful for you such as

  • "All courses | Saylor Academy" https://learn.saylor.org/course/index.php?categoryid=29&utm_source=google&utm_medium=keyword&utm_campaign=google_keyword_ad_esl

  • https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=me.mycake app

  • "German courses in Dresden › Kästner Kolleg [EN]" https://www.sprachmobil.com/en/

  • "Learn English Online | British Council" https://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org

This might help you.

Now i will show you some post from the talking head of noise.cash amd i really appriciate those

This post was so long that's why i had to take 3 screenshots. 2 more 👇

If you want read it smoothly the just click the link below👇

Noise.cash admin's profile - https://noise.cash/u/noise.cash

Post link -https://noise.cash/post/173qxm6x

I have tried to learned from noise.cash's post and tried to apply in my posts and yes people also appriciates me! It's can be called to be on the right track! Isn't it?

What made me so much surprised

I became really surprised to see a thing done by @MarcDeMesel . He tipped the biggest amount ever on noise.cash

Not only just for a single time! He did this two times i have seen.may be there are more that i didn't see.

First one was 1BCH 641 USD.

And the 2nd one was recent and he tipped there 795 usd in BCH👇

@MarcDeMesel Thank you for this kind generosity. I know you don't do anything such things like that without seeing any effort.i am wishing you a good luck!

2 weeks is not sufficient

two weeks is really not sufficient for me. I want to go long at noise.cash too!I just can give thanks this project becuase i am not a big investor or i don't have enough money to donate. But i have a little latent disire that i will be a donor 🥰🥰 i want to help the poor! I believe 2 weeks is not enough to judge it or perfectly learn about it!

What i have achieved from noise

I have

  • Subscribers -144

  • Some good friends

  • Earned - about $15

  • something to learn.

My most renoised post 👇

So in 2 weeks i have spent was really good. I hope i will stay there a lot more time too😊 keep me in your prayer.

Here is my noise profile you can visit https://noise.cash/u/Laurenexai

Sources -

Lead image and all was taken from screenshots.

Always smile,eat healthy, be strong.

My creation
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Bye.

6
$ 3.79
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BitcoinCashHub
$ 0.01 from @Tana388
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, , , amazing journey.. Its very informative.. Congratulations

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you dear! And thank you for finishing the article... 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations... The journey is just started... You have to go a long distance... Best of luck dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah man! I have to go a long way. Wish me luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your success here. Keep writing, and sharing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yup! Thanks for finishing the article And your appriciation😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago