Goals of my life to set up!

1 25
Avatar for Laurenexai
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, BCH, Experience, Goals, ...

Goal, dreams . what does this really means!if someone wants to gain something in life and work for it then we can call it he has a dream.

we can know about dream then according to Wikipedia dream is "A dream is a succession of images, ideas, emotions, and sensations that usually occur involuntarily in the mind during certain stages of sleep"

Source :https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dream

And goal defination according to Wikipedia is "A goal is an idea of the future or desired result that a person or a group of people envision, plan and commit to achieve"

Source :https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Goal

I have studied about dreams in intermediate level there there we learn much about dreams. I got to know there are two types of dreams.one is that everyone sees in the night or when someone is sleeping. this dream has no use really in our lives. when you wake up the dream just gone.gone means you can't find it later. enter another dream. people have this kind of Dream without sleeping,this is not that dream that comes at night in while sleeping it is the dream that doesn't give you a chance to sleep. makes you much conscious about your life.. this kind of real dream is really important in our lives. people dreams so that they can live so that they can try to achieve something in life. but the question is how many of us sees that kind of dream!! We see successful man's all around us, Did we ever notice how they become successful! aur what they did to become a successful man! the answer was no. few people who tries to know it but there are a lot of people who just don't try, this is the failure part of our life, we should have dream we should have a work for it you should have try to achieve something in life, also follow the rules of them who became successful already"I have said about dreams already a lot I don't want to tell it more because this article is about my dreams.

What was my dream to become...........

unsplash.com

you all know that I am a chemistry based student, educational background is science obviously and I have graduated my high school level my intermediate level by primary level with so much good result, and from I have started dreaming that I want to be a doctor in life, so I started like I have to be a doctor, I gave a lot of effort in my study, but there was a difficulty in me, and I couldn't score sufficient result to attend the entrance exam of Medical College, I want you so much weak to face that problem, still I had the dream to be a doctor, I didn't give up.I had informed my family that I want to attend my intermediate level again for the betterment of my result so that I can attend the medical entrance exam. family permit me and I started studying again,.this time the work was far more harder than the before.I started studying all day long all night long and I just sleeped a few hours a day. and finally the day came to my life. I had attended intermediate level examination again and this time the result was so much good I have scored 4.92 out of 5. this result was far enough good to attend the medical entrance examination. I have attended medical entrance examination entrance exam paper was so much easier there that time. I have tried to try my best but the luck didn't with me. After the medical entrance exam the result was published 7 days later. I was waiting for the result I was waiting for the news that I have got the chance to study at a Medical College and to become a doctor in life. but that moment was really sad for me. didn't grant me for a few marks. time day granted above 67.5 marks and I got 61 marks. that time I was really very depressed hard working I couldn't get chance, this was really very tough situation in my life ever. I just broken down, then i looked for a University that i can complete my graduation. dream to become a medical student and become a doctor was just finished. attended many University entrance exam and got chance in five universities, those all were public universities. and finally I have admitted to a University that is near from my house. and I got the subject Chemistry. personally I don't like chemistry . Nop I don't like chemistry no no no I don't like it still. but what to do I have to study it now. now I am going to be a chemist not a doctor at all. so I had a dream to be a doctor. but now there is no dreams left. life is going as usual.

I want to achieve in this platform is......

unsplash.com

Freedom of money

As I am writing articles here I should set up some goals. yes you can guess it that I should set up.yep this is to make 1 bch Someday, I found bch very reliable, and free fair friendly. so I decided to make a 1 bch Someday,.and the interesting part is I want to make one bch from this platform. is it possible.?what do you think? I think it is possible to make one. it's not at all very hard thing. I will just have to put quality in my articles and put some interesting stories. let's start the goal to make one BCH. but first of all I want to make 0.5 BCH.let's see what happens.

will you become a full-time writer here?

currently yes.at present condition I am at home. and I have nothing to do, and especially I love to write. so I thought why don't I write this all tim. I just need some topic there are a lot of topics but when I come to I feel like should I write it or not should I do it or not! Hahaha.I have first came to noise dot cash and then came to read.cash. and I am with cryptocurrency from about 3 months ago. I know about this quite a lot, I want to spread my knowledge with you guys and this is the right place to spread the knowledge.

so the answer is yes I will write here most of my time..

Sources

Lead image https://unsplash.com/photos/zi1GRsLym3s

And all that beautiful images i have used from unsplash.com.yhis a really a good site of photographs! Thos all photographs are totally free and there is no copy right issue.i have found a unique and i like this photo a lot. Here it is

Isn't it so cool! The picture has meanings!

So, no more today! Stay blessed,keep smiing and eat healthy be strong!

Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.95
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @EnthuBCH
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, BCH, Experience, Goals, ...

Comments

Very clear definition .you have written this with very hard experience I think.. Thanks for it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago