Found a little puppy near the house

1 21
Avatar for Laurenexai
3 years ago

The previous day i found a little puppy near my house. It was alone and it's mother wasn't with it even i don't know where did it come from.It was crying more even like a human baby.May be it has lost it's mother and trying to find the mother.

I like animals because they are very friendly.i have seen a lot of videos on youtube about pets. They care a lot for their pets. Different people have different pets. Like, some people like to have birds as pet,some other likes cat as pet,some people likes dogs, even i have seen someone adopted rats as his pet! People have different kind of choices. There are a lot of example of animals that people likes to have them as their pet.

I didn’t have pet ever but i like to have them.but I try to take care the animals which is in trouble. As like i have found that little puppy.

What was the puppy doing near my house alone?

I was at my room and browsing noise.cash. Suddenly i heard a sound . I didn't care about it first.i was still laying on my bed. But again heard the sound and went to see what's that! I saw a little puppy was crying and it was alone. I tried to reach it. First,it was little bit afraid of me. But i didn't give up and tried to convince it that i am not an enemy, i am your friend. Finally, it accepted me and felt easy to me. As much as i experienced that it was finding it's mother,it was crying and i felt pitty upon it and spent some time with it.

How did i tried to convince it

Here is a video i have taken while i was moving with it. I have uploaded it in my YouTube channel just because i can't upload my video directly from my device.

Btw it's not that i am a youtuber i have opened this for uploading these videos

It was running away at the beginning. But i convinced it to Trust me.

Puppy became very friendly

I have spent a little time with it and it became very friendly. It was going away from me but when i called it, it was comming very eagerly as it was responding me. I felt very happy to see that it is responding me in such a very short period..here is another video while i called it and it was comming towards me by running.

Feeding the puppy

While i was spending time with it, i thought it was hungry and that's why it was crying. As it was alone,definatly it is hungry.so i brought some milk from my home in a little bowl. It was really hungry and worried that it Couldn't find it's mother, so it drank some milk from the bowl. I was also sitting beside it and watching it. As it is a little puppy and it's stomach is also not enough big.so it could drink a little. I spent more time with it after that. Here is the video while it was drinking

Puppy taking rest after drinking

We humans takes rest after eating, so does the animals too! After drinking a little from the bowl it was started taking rest.but trust me it was really very worried about it's mother. It was still crying. A little puppy without it's mother , there is no pertner with it. It is really difficult to stay alone. That's why i became it's companion for a certain time.

How should we behave with animals

We should be very friendly and very soft with Animals. Because they can't talk like humans,they can't share their feelings,most often they even can't express what they really want! They live on what people serve them.so be cordial and soft to them so that they can live.

There are a lot of people who hurts animals without any reason, even they don't think twice to kill this creatures. This is very sad thing about humans. I will say that,if you can't help them, then please, atleast don't hurt them. They have also feelings,they also have family,they also have the right to live on earth. Because creator has made them then definatly the have right to live.

If you want to be cordial enough and care for animals then you can visit this site also to know how we can care the animals, it will help you to know how to become close to them and what they need even if they can't express . There you will find many organisations world wide

"List of animal welfare organizations - Wikipedia" https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_animal_welfare_organizations

Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
3 years ago

Comments

That's great article... You found your happiness in this little dog... Great to see your humanity

$ 0.00
3 years ago