Facebook or noise.cash?which one is wise decission?

8 36
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Unsplash

I use social media since 2014! I have a lot of experience about social media..i was very young then.It was like i had a fancy behaviour. I can remember when i have opened a Facebook account for the first time. So i am going to tell you about social media and micro blogging site noise.cash that which one you should choose..

let's finish the term Facebook first,

Facebook experience

screenshot

The founder of Facebook is Mark Zuckerberg. Facebook first found in 2004. The history of Facebook is quite amazing.We know the history of Facebook invention almost everyone. at first when I opened my Facebook account I didn't know that history of Facebook that it was named Facemash in 2003 at Harvard University. And it was shut down after two days because Mark Zuckerberg had violated the University rules.

after that facemash became Facebook and now Facebook is using in great numbers in the whole world! last day one of my friends has sent me a message. it was my first message I sent him and he sent me.I was surprised to see the messages I have sent him. Laughed a lot because that was so funny talkings.

Advantages of using facebook.let's try to read!

As I have mentioned I am using Facebook since 2014,i have experienced about Facebook quite a lot.

  • Facebook is a platform where you can share your thoughts.

  • your friends can see your posts what you have posted.

  • you can control that who can see your posts

  • there is a friend request system you know well that, if you want you can set this all of your posts only your friends can see it, many of us does anyone can see our posts.

  • you can comment like others post based on their topic.

  • there is group system available. this is like community

  • there is also page system this is not A community.

disadvantages of using Facebook I have experienced

so I have experience Facebook is a time killer. I have using this since 2014 and what I have experienced very much carefully..I have use Facebook as a social platform like exposing my thoughts expressing my feelings but I wasn't paid for this. actually all people does this at Facebook that share their feeling thoughts their activities and like their talent.Anyone or any of us or any of them are not paid for their activities .

So what can I say is this is a time killer machine. nowadays upgraded like it will attract you much what you want to see I don't know how it knows.Facebook provides the videos post or any interesting thing what I have interested on it.

If I don't get any outcome from Facebook so I can say it is a time killer. why should I will spend my valuable time just for sharing my thoughts or sharing the shapes or seeing other people's or anything else. Facebook is now much attracted to the younger generation. but it's killing the valuable time and also it is killing the real talents.i will say about Facebook because we can see news this all over the world at a time but mostly it has much disadvantages nowadays.

let's talk about noise.cash

screenshot

I actually don't know who the inventor of noise.cash and also read.cash. that is known to all that noise.cash and read.cash is because of promoting bch.

Let's talk about some advantages of noise.cash

if you say what is advantage of noise.cash,I can show you many.I am using it for very short period I am experiencing it very good. You can guess it because of money! In the present world everyone is hanker after money.

Everyone wants to earn a lot of money but very few are able to gain a good figure of money.. there is a solution and it is noise.cash . it is a very related to Facebook.because you can post, like comment to others post, there is chamber and that is related to group like Facebook. most important and interesting part is you will be paid for this. you will be paid for your effort, you will just have to put some interesting post, not copy paste but quality post.here are some advantages I have experienced noise.cash

  • It is very familiar to Facebook so you will just use it normally as your activity, daily life.

  • It is not a time killer machine because you are earning for your effort. you are earning for your time you are spending time here and you are earning as much as your effort you put..

  • if your post have quality then others will be able to tip you from the wallet too! so there is a chance, put effort to make your post qualitiful, if anyone thinks it's interesting to him he will pay you. and also you can tip others if you find any interesting post then you can also tip up the author to encourage.

  • what is most important part is you are earning BitcoinCash for free! do you have any idea about Bitcoin cash! this is the real money now a day! noise.cash the platform is providing the free bch and it's totally for free.this is a great chance to earn it and hodl it.if you hold your Bitcoin cash coin it will increase seven time better than now! this is a great chance. noise is really a good platform.

  • nowadays noise.cash has become a good platform both for the newbies and experienced peoples. noise is a great opportunity for you you should grab the chance and earn some free bch.

Disadvantage is everyone wants to know

specially I didn't notice any disadvantage of noise.cash. this platform is providing free bch and it's equals to money so why should it will have disadvantages! I don't know why anyone hate noise.cash. I appreciate this platform. there is some difficulties at noise.I also saw that developers are developing this platform a lot. so I think this bug all this small disadvantages will be solved very soon..

So what is better Facebook or noise!

Unplash

I think you have already understood that noise is far more better than other Facebook.. You can post,comment, like ,in the both site but you are only paod at noise.cash. so decision is yours where you will spend your time and where you will put your effort!

Sources used in the article

Lead image https://unsplash.com/photos/49uySSA678U

1st imagehttps://unsplash.com/photos/KZcWygxZ_J4

Last image https://unsplash.com/photos/KIPqvvTOC1s

Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.53
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Comments

The Internet society is evolving, which means that we must also evolve. I believe that Facebook will soon disappear into the past. But this is on condition that decentralized platforms gain worldwide popularity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup.this is it. Really Both noise and facbook has advantages but noise has extra that we can earn from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I live in Eastern Europe, we use very little Facebook here. Internet "pirates" live here. Welcome to our club :) Black Pearl are waiting for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both are useful, but they are different in terms of it's uses. Facebook allows us to socialize, communicate and share things we want. Noise cash on the other hand also allows us the same also but in noise cash we earn money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. Them why should we spend our time at both platform at the same time? Isn't it killing the time?
I have laso mentioned the advantages of Facebook dear 😊 yeah they have both good uses. But i can earn money from noise so why will i spend a lot of time at facebook. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't answer your question 'cause like you I spent more time in noise cash. Facebook for me is a means of entertaining, where I can watch and download kdramas and kvariety shows. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Then it is okay for you! Actually opinion is personal. You will see the world by your thoughts. It's totally up to you what you will do 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The article written in such a good way! What you have said about Facebook and noise is correct. Comparison was clearly identified. Appreciate this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago