Another week gone! performance is below average!

4 26
Avatar for Laurenexai
3 years ago

I am now spending my third week at read.cash. I am a user for two weeks now. Each of these days are going and I'm learning something new. actually the life is all about learning and experiencing things. I have already written an article on my first week experience for Read.cash. really the previous week was so fast. I didn't realise that I am spending much time on @Read.CashCash

This article will be for an update for my 2nd week journey here on read..and you already can guess that my performance is not so good that I have mentioned in the title.So the topic to detail is

  • My journey at first week.

  • My journey at second week.

  • Difference between the two weeks performance.

  • Expecting betterment on writing.

So how was my journey at first week!

I was a user for 7 days, I have written already about it, I will just try to give a small statistics about it as you can see in the picture above this passage there are 10 subscribers i have gained in the first week,The statistics of my first week performance is below 👇

subscribers-10

Articles- 9

Short post- 2

Sponsorships-1

Sponsored -0

Earned-0.015 BCH ($12+)

Here is the article where i have written about my 7 days journey https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/user-for-7-days-so-far-94b493ad

I was a newbie so the journey of first week was so tough for me to understand the whole new platform. And it is not a what to write articles and also put quality in it. article writing doesn't mean just write anything you want, articles should be written on certain topics and also the article should be meaningful.I always tried to put meanings in my articles. I don't know how much i am to succeed but I can say that I have tried a lot, also I will try in future too! I am very grateful to the random rewarder, my every articles are upvoted by random rewarder and that makes me very much inspired to write articles more and more and I will try to put quality for sure.

My Journey at second week

I don't know why I think the second week isn't good for me, as I expected that the first week that I will do better and more better in next week but I couldn’t have this kind of performance..but aslo it is not bad at all.I think this could be more better. but as a newbie it's totally fine. so what I have gained in this week here is the statistics below👇

subscribers-15

Articles- 11

Short post- 1

Sponsorships-1

Sponsored -1 ( @EnthuBCH

Earned-+0.03BCH ($28+) (current) price)

So this is not at all. I hope I can do better. I think I can do better so let's see what happens in the next weeks.

Difference between the performance of two weeks.

As you have already seen that in the first week i had 10 subscribers, and the number of subscribers incresed in the 2nd week that is 25! It Increased 15 than before! And the article number at first week was 9 and in the second week i have posted 11 articles! There was 2 short post in the first week and in the last week it was just 1. I got 2 sponsorships and last week i got 1 more!

In the first week i didn't sponsore any author. But last week i sponsored one user. I have earned at first week around 12$ the current price then. And in the second week the earning increased at about $28.

The difference shows that i am on the line but inside i am not satisfied with my effort. I think i can put more effort to it

Expecting betterment on writing

Everyone who is authentic here on read tries to write better content. . So i want to do the same. I also want to write good stuff. But still i am a newbie.i have to gain more experience..i believe good experience can bring success. And i am looking for that.. I hope I will. Need your support and love.

Here is my 3 sponsors

@CryptoBabe

@CryptoMax

@EnthuBCH

Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, eat well, be strong 💪

Sources

All images used in the article are from screenshots.

5
$ 1.81
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Frank.1in
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
3 years ago

Comments

Your journey is just beginning here. You do normal results, step by step. I've only been here for a week, but I can't boast of great achievements. I'm just learning and trying to make good content. You will be fine!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first day here in read.cash. Your made was the first article I ever read. I just want to say that never give up. Your article is article good. I will subscribe you because I think I will learn something from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago