Shopee 10.10 Budol Cart

13 44
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Budol, Shopee

Every month means a new month of sale on two companies and platforms in the Philippines, Lazada and Shopee. Most of us have a hobby of looking in the store before the sale day, which is 11.11 for this month. Looking for the product that you want to buy is addictive, probably because of the discount promos and applied vouchers in your order.

Personally, I was not a fan of buying stuff online because I am afraid to receive the wrong and fake products, I always have trust issues when it comes to this, it was because my aunt ordered a watch before but instead of watch, screen protector arrived. However, these are only a past, when my sister ordered a product on Shopee, I also gave it a try...and the result is not good because I became addicted on this online shopping.

In fact, I ordered a lot of items at the 10.10 sale, some before and after the sale day. Well, I would say that I bought important stuff that I can call “needs” not “wants”. To give you an idea, here are the things that I bought on 10.10.

THE PRODUCTS BELOW ARE LISTED ON THIS FACEBOOK PAGE, YOU MAY CONSIDER TO LIKE AND FOLLOW THE PAGE.

Books

I bought Engineering books specifically the 1001 Solved Problems Book by Gillesenia, and the Engineering Mathematics Volume 1 and 2. These books are helpful because they can serve as your reviewer and reference if you are an Engineering student. 

This book is a compilation of Engineering topics in Mathematics. It has also an amalgam of past board exams so you will have an idea on the questions that you will answer. Also, it can be your practice for your board exam.

Photochromic Anti-radiation Eyeglasses

I can say tha this one is one of my favorite product that I bought. Obviously, it is an anti-radiation glass to prevent eye strain especially in your online classes. I always experience teary and eyestrain because of almost one day of facing in my phone screen to interact and do our classes, hence, I invested on buying this anti-radiation glass.

The best feature in this glass is it is photochromic, meaning, the color of the glass is changing when it is exposed in the sunlight, it is an instant opaque eyeglasses to protect your eyes from sunlight. The transparent color will come back once it is not exposed in the sunlight. 

These eyeglasses have an affordable price, it will take time to ship since it is an overseas product.

3.0 Type C OTG Adapter

If you are not familiar with this product, this is a USB Adapter where you can insert your Flash Drive to your Mobile phone so you can access your files without using any laptop or pc. This will help you to minimize your consumed time if you will use a normal adapter and laptop.

Since I am using a Realme phone, it has a Type C USB port and I need to use this kind of OTG because the normal OTG will not work (we already have it). The best feature is, this OTG is dual purpose because you can use Type C and the normal port by changing it (removing the cover).

Lithium Battery CR2032

This one is good for products like Calculator, Watch, and etc. I bought this one because my calculator’s battery wasn't working anymore. It is not surprising because I am using Canon F-789SGA which has feedback about the battery consuming calculator, however, I chose this calculator because it has better features than the other calculators which is also approved by PRC. 

GOMO Sim

Lastly, GOMO sim. Well, I think twice before buying this one...looking at its price is making me dizzy. The ₱300.00 sim card seems like not worth it especially if it has a slow internet connection which is the problem in my place.

Taking the risk, I bought this Golden Sim (because of its price haha) after doing some research, I found out that it is under the Globe Telecom company which has also slow internet connection, but I still bought it after those negative reviews.

Luckily, the signal is still kicking and doing fine. It is like the signal of Globe and Touch Mobile sim but the offered promo is cheaper than the two since it has no expiry date.

Conclusion

I will take these products as my needs as a student since I can use them in studying and not only for leisure. Also, these products are more affordable than other products, especially if you will buy them in Supermarket stores. 

If you are looking for affordable products in Lazada and Shopee, you may consider visiting this Facebook page where you can request the product that you want then the admin will look for the cheapest product on Lazada and Shopee. The service is free, no need to pay anything. In fact, most of the products above were all posted on this page at my request. The requirement is to send the product that you want including its photo so they will have a reference on the product that you want.

Lastly, the future post is about the products that I am planning to buy in 11.11. Some of them are needs and some are for leisure.

Published: November 9, 2021

9
$ 15.37
$ 15.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Budol, Shopee

Comments

Wahhh, anong shop yang eye glasses? Me want din that oi saka mura Lang sya 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh sankyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu laulau UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah libro. Malapit na din kaya ang 11.11 ah dikaba bubudol?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha papabudol ako sa 11.11

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na 11.11 friend. Mag order din ako kasi may importante akong oorderin. Adik din ako sa Shopee. Binabasa ko talaga yung reviews para alam ko kung maganda quality product nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako din po sa reviews ang una kong tinitingnan para mas maraming info hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you had a great buy of all of those. All of them are essentials so I don't think it's budol? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha napakagastos kase 🤣 may iba pa mga phone stand pero nagagamit ko din naman sa school🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's fine. Nagagamit nman eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala malapit na pala 11.11 di ko alam kung oorder ba ako pero sige bili ako madaming white shirts hahaha, anyway lahat tlaga ng binili mo para sa pag aaral, ako di na need ng glasses kase malinaw naman paningin ko, di ko lang alam bakit nanlalabo na pagmamahal niya saken hahah charrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha papabudol ka ba? Pwede mo i-like 'yung page if you want. Hahaha bili ka na ng anti-rad sobrang worth it, gamit ko nga siya ngayon.

Ikaw pala boy version ni @Ruffa pagdating sa hugot at jokes 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha magaling yan sya ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago