Monthly Income Report: Achieving my goal despite of the bloody market

23 65

The month of May is pretty fast like a lightning who passed in front of us but no one can stop the volatile movement of the market.

We started the month of May with a 1 BCH ≈ $1000 and we expected that it will be more valuable in the next coming days but the opposite things happened. We end the month of May in 1 BCH ≈ $700.

Well, it is not a problem! The market is like the life of a human, there's an up and down. It is like the heart beat, it will die if we go straight, there is no thrill! This is why the volatility is like a “beauty of the market” and we should appreciate it.

We experience a lot of FUD, from cancelling the payment of Tesla using Bitcoin and the biggest crash was when the “China thing” with regards to Bitcoin.

In the midst of this FUD, we should take this opportunity to add more assets and buy more instead of buying the fear. Hence, I took this opportunity to write more articles in read.cash and make some noise in noise.cash. I had a great ride in this month and preparing for the new beginning.


As of writing, the price of Bitcoin cash is approximately $692.76

Current price of Bitcoin cash (as of writing)

In the end of the month, I managed to save and earn 0.32059537 BCH or an approximately $221.84 based on the current price.

I only set a $120 in this month but Rusty is always generous on my contents, even though I haven't published a lot of articles, journals and experiences in this month, this 0.32 BCH is a blessing for me.

Take note that this earnings was on read.cash savings only, the earnings in noise.cash wasn't included because it is saved for any personal desires and needs.

Publish0x

I became inactive in Publish0x because I can't think of any topic that is related to crypto and the market. However, just like the past month—April. I had a great experience because I won $20 worth of iFarm in the mini contest. It is not huge to other people but for me it is already a blessing.

Unfortunately, because of the sudden dip, the $20 in iFarm became $9. So far this platform is helpful especially to me who is having a hard time when it comes to crypto. I learned a lot by reading different articles from great authors such as PVMihalache and others.

Also, it is worth it to try different contests because there are times that you will be rewarded even it is a consolation prize. If you want to read the article where I won $20 in iFarm, you can read it here:

If you want to join in Publish0x click this:

These two platforms are my priority (including noise.cash). Also, I am doing my best to be more active in Torum in completing the daily and weekly missions to accumulate more $XTM. Soon, this token will also pump more so it is better to HODL.

If you want to join in Torum click this:

New goals for this month

My goals for this month is just simple and different from my past goals. In the past few months, I am always aiming to save Bitcoin cash but now, I am planning to save and buy what I want in the end of the month.

I want to buy a bike so I can go outside and have a time for myself to think while having fun. Since our town (barangay) is covid-free, no need to worry that much but of course, we need to consider our safety.

My goal is to save an atleast $100 for a bike, they said that $100 is enough. Then the rest of my read.cash earnings is for my future savings.

Also, my earnings in noise.cash in May was set for my calculator. I want to buy it because I know it can help me to my future studies.

Thanks to Meyzee😆

These are just a goal, I am still hoping that I can achieve it despite of difficulties. Also, I will do my best to save more Bitcoin cash for myself and my future. We are all hoping that in the next four years, the equivalent value of 1 Bitcoin cash will be more than $30,000.

Conclusion

The month of the May is like a rollercoaster, there's a lot of ups and downs but no one can stop the Bitcoin cash community and other crypto enthusiast. Remember, the influencers and big institutions are not the problem, it is ourselves because we are buying the fear and sold everything without thinking that it can cause the market crash.

This coming months is time for HODL. We started the month of June with a current price of Bitcoin cash as $700, hoping thag we will meet $1000 again in the end.


Advertisement: If you want to have a smile on your face everyday and keep motivated, better to join in our official noise.cash channel, introducing Mind++.

Share your motivational and educational thoughts! Motivate each other and always use your mind:)

Join on this channel and be one of us where your mind is the limit!

Mind++

https://noise.cash/c/mind-kx1p2g10


19
$ 22.36
$ 21.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Wow. I liked to read your article. Yeah it's not a matter that the price is down. It's totally like human life. Ups and downs is a part. Good 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I hope you can achieve more than that for the end of June. I'm looking forward to that. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Ikaw din😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With patience, effort, and determination, we can really make things possible. Congrats! More blessings to come in this month of June. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, salamat po! Sana maganda pasok ng June😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The great results of your efforts and it is really inspiring for us to work hard. MAy you achieve much more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! I hope so:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving monthly target and i hope you'll do same thing this month to reach again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! How about you? Do you have any update?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah currently writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really inspiring to see people getting happy with their BCH earnings. Congratulations my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, after read.cash, noise.cash, and P0x, now torum, I hope you write a tutorial about torum here. ha ha ha ha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe that will be my article tomorrow, depends on the mood😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I'm happy to give you ideas because you will write them very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I hope so!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ginawa dn ako recap maya ipost ko. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha napaaga akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago