“How Do You Invest On Crypto?”

0 38
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

I am writing and publishing my articles on different platforms including Publish0x. It is a crypto-centric blogging platform where you can share your blogs and articles about cryptocurrency and get rewarded by the community from the tipping pool. It’s been a long time since I visited my Publish0x account and tried to publish again, fortunately, I got higher rewards than before.

The interesting part is someone commented on my article and asked some questions about how I invested in cryptocurrency. Honestly, I cannot answer professionally, do not take this as financial advice because I am also a noob when it comes to this topic.

The following are the questions that he asked:

  • “Did you take your own earned money to invest? Or are there places like these where I can make crypto?”

  • “Where do you find all the sites and different types of crypto that are available to invest in?”

  • “Should I be doing the same? Research, research, and more research is the name of the game.”

Disclaimer: Everything written on this is not financial advice. Always do your research.

“Did you take your own earned money to invest? Or are there places like these where I can make crypto?”

The answer to the first question is yes, I am using my earned money to invest. All money that I invest is from my hard-earned money on different platforms. Most of it is from websites where I am earning cryptocurrency. If you are asking for the places or sites that I am using, you can visit read.cash, noise.cash, Publish0x, Hive and different layers of Hive blockchain, Torum, and more sites that I am using. If you want to visit my profile everywhere, feel free to connect with me in coin tree where I compiled all the platforms that I am using.

Seriously, every money that I have was from these sites and it helps a lot for me considering that I am a student.

“Where do you find all the sites and different types of crypto that are available to invest in?”

I found the sites that I am using to earn cryptocurrency from my virtual friends, I usually ask for help when they learned new opportunities to earn. We support each other.

I think everyone already knows where we could find the crypto to invest in, you can use coinmarketcap or coingecko to find the hidden gems in crypto. These two platforms are the best to use and do research. They also have a lot of features such as portfolio management. Track your portfolio with ease and look for the upcoming launch of cryptocurrency.

“Should I be doing the same? Research, research, and more research is the name of the game.”

I believe that researching before you invest in something is important. It is hard to invest in one coin that you do not know. Trust me, I experience it and until now, I am at loss with those coins. The market capitalization, supply, and liquidity of the coin are important. Also, its use-case, white paper, and plans. Those are the things that you need to look for.

To be honest, I still have little knowledge when it comes to spotting the best coin and gem to invest in. This is why you need to research what are the important things to look for before investing. Never listen to anyone when it comes to investing because you are using your own money, real money, and assets. If something bad happens, you cannot blame anyone but only yourself.

Conclusion

These questions gave me an idea to write this blog to discuss how I invest in crypto. My response is based on my opinion and experiences, never take it as advice.

Overall, I believe that the most important in investing is researching before putting your assets at risk. Every investment is a risk; we cannot deny it. Always remember that do not be greedy and don’t be afraid of cutting your losses, it is part of investing.


I know that this is far from the topic but I am happy to see my two articles in Publish0x as listed on the Popular articles. The first one is about staking my assets and earning passive income. So far, I got $1.51 tips which are higher than the tips that I got before. This is the highest tip that I received from the tipping pool and not from the contest.

Second is the article about buying and powering up hive tokens which currently have $0.51 tips from the tipping pool. Again, it is higher compared to the tips that I got before which only ranged from $0.05-$0.40.


Published: December 16, 2021

6
$ 12.50
$ 12.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments