Is it the chance? BCH for the win

2 22
Avatar for Laurenceee
3 years ago

I have been in so many sites, yet ended up being frustrated. Not just because I end up having nothing, but I also got headache and frustrations.

You know that feeling of emptiness after getting scammed by scammers? That's really sad.

But, I am so happy yet still hesitant. I still have that feeling of being afraid but this time, I believe that my hardworks will be paid off. This site had caught my attention and I have a sense that it will become more successful in the coming days, weeks, months, and years.

Like what they say, when one door closes, another one will open. And this platform where I have brought to seems the chance I am looking for.

I only know a little about this site, especially to bitcoin cash, but I am willing to learn and I am willing to take rough roads to succeed. Anyway, I love working hard for what I love.

I am still familiarizing each thing here so I will not gonna make articles yet. But since I have started this post already, I want to end it with a poem.

Walking alone with empty hands
Taken advantage of by deceptive minds
I can still feel the wounds
Yet I am believing now to BCH, which is travelling to the moon.

They say it is not like other sites
In my mind, it says good
It is even better at my sight
That is why I should do good.

Believing again is not bad
But this time, I'll give it all with all my heart
I will always do my part
With the hope of succeeding in this path.

Thank you for spending time reading my posts. I hope you like it. :)

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck, dear! I am new here too, but I haven't written a formal article yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago