Starting Android Development

2 17
Avatar for Laterun
3 years ago

I was not a bright student and a good programmer.I work as a free lancer. I have made few websites in the past and only one or two professional websites. Learning a new programming language is hard. I know little bit of c++ and python. I am not getting any work now.

So, I have started to learn android development. Learning Java for now and will start making apps within next two weeks. Learning Java is little but easier for me as it is object oriented programming language as C++.

To those who want to begin making android application must learn Java, Kotlin or Flutter. We need to install Android Studio to make Android apps. Will keep you guys updated as I lean.

Thank you for reading.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Laterun
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good. Keep us updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You. Will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago