Historia de Abigail / Abigail Story

0 34

Happy day everyone, today I want to talk to you about why I draw, although it is true Many say that this drawing and being an artist is ereda and you can be, in my case my Grandfather is an oil painter (Very Good) my mother is a Teacher but excellent Draftsman and my Maternal Uncle is a very good draftsman, he earned his living for many years that way.

Feliz dia a todos, hoy quiero hablarles del porque dibujo, si bien es cierto Muchos dicen que esto de dibujar y ser artista se ereda y puedes ser, en mi caso mi Abuelo es pintor de óleo (Muy Bueno) mi mama es Maestra pero excelente dibujante y mi tio Materno es muy buen dibujante se gano la vida muchos años de esa forma.

For that part, I consider that I could have built it in the same way from a very young age, I drew a lot and I saw that my drawings stood out from the rest of my classmates and I decided at home with only 8 or 9 years to draw cartoons.

Por esa parte considero que lo pude haber eredado de igual forma desde muy chica dibuje mucho y veia que sobresalian mis dibujos del resto de mis compañeros del salon de clases y decidi en casa con solo 8 o 9 años dibujar caricaturas.

I remember I drew the Simpsons a lot as a child, then I drew soccer players (It was very difficult) they didn't come out so well but I insisted I continued doing Snoopy only with dark light with a graphite pencil.

Recuerdo dibuje mucho Los Simpson de niña, luego dibuje a jugadores de futbol (Era muy dificil) no me salian tan bien pero insitia continue haciendo Snoopy solo con claros oscuros con lapiz de grafito.

Already at the beginning of my high school stage I left the pencils and sheets forgotten for a long time until the present day, that if we can share this art in these social networks and it is highly valued.

Ya al iniciar mi etapa de liceo deje olvidado los lapices y las Hojas por mucho tiempo hasta la Actualidad que si que en estas redes sociales podemos compartir este arte y es muy bien valorado.

Thanks for reading my post.

Blessings.

3
$ 0.00

Comments