Our story

0 7
Avatar for Lass
Written by
3 years ago

Our story isn't trivial, but that's what makes it so special. Our story is a little convoluted, but this is my favorite. Our story appeared unexpectedly, but it was a miracle.

I don't want another way. Before we met, before even getting to know you, I felt a little crushed inside. I told myself that it is best to do it alone until I have collected all the lost parts.

But there is a small part that I hope to meet with someone who thinks my mosaic is a mosaic, someone who has shown that some of them are worth skipping.

And suddenly I met you. And unexpectedly. And trust me. I'm not going to fall in love with you. But there is something about you that cannot be described.

The more I know you, the more real you will know that I have problems. When she kissed me. I'm not wrong. Something about that was very right. It was one of the most common scenes in the film.

4
$ 0.00

Comments