Story of Edward and Mia

3 17
Avatar for Lanna
Written by
3 years ago

STORY OF LOVE

Mia and Edward are best friends and they are currently in their fourth year of college. They have been friends for almost half of their lives, they have been together and they already know each other.

One day, edward's mother took Mia to a place where they often go to places where there are hot springs and "fresh air." "What is that?" He asked in astonishment. "Fel and I" edward suddenly hugged at the same time pouring heavy rain. Mia burst into tears but it was not noticed because of the rain. "I am happy for you" a forced smile came out of Mia's mouth. "I'm probably the luckiest man in the world sis." There was still a trace of joy on edward's face. "I'm tired. Let's go home and we might get sick. ”Mia's voice weakened. "Okay, I'll bring you" edward said in astonishment.

After that conversation, they stopped seeing each other and edward heard that Mia was also engaged.

One day edward decides to visit Mia at their house. “Hi Mia. I miss you. ”Edward said with a smile (Mia's former brilliance was gone, there was no more energy, only sadness on her face) edward said to himself. "What are you doing here?" He asked lazily. "I want to see you again." Said edward. “For what else? It doesn't matter if we meet or not "there is pain in every word Mia utters." It's important dear! "Edward was stunned." What ?? Nothing !. You know edward I asked for bitwin even though I know it will not be fulfilled ”Mia left crying. Edward is still left behind. ”Why can't I continue to feel loved mahal ..I'm Mia” he said to himself.

On the day of their graduation, edward was looking for Mia but his friend said he did not attend. Suddenly a man with a beard, red eyes, and a long-haired man approached edward. ”Hi pare, did you see Mia? Aren't you her bestfriend? By the way, I am her boyfriend ”said the man to John.“ Why are you asking me if you should not be the one taking care of him! ”Edward growled.“ Easy pare I would just give him my gift. ” and turn it away.

The next day, edward was reading the newspaper when he suddenly released it. This is what he read "A College Graduate is Dead because of her Addict Boyfriend" it was said there that Mia was tested for drugs that she had never tasted. “That gift is a nasty drug. He will pay! ”Edward shouted.“ My attention is on Fel but what I should have taken care of and not neglected is now that my bestfriend is gone. Why can't I say before that I love him more than my best friend ”edward cried.

@Read.Cash

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lanna
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@Read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago