A fresh start

3 62
Avatar for Lance21
2 years ago

There is always a bright future to those people who never scared of trying. Read.cash is a golden opportunity that each of us must grab. I discovered this blogging site through a friend's recommendation. I guess hesitations and confusions are just a normal feeling, I mean I didn't have much knowledge about blogging, yet I am a risk-taker after all.

A glimpse of my personal life

Lance is just my nickname, obviously a guy, I am 22 years of age, 5'8 feet long, and currently a college student. I am a Davaoeño and a Christian.

Personality

I am straightforward guy, ambitious, generous, and nice. Some people would say that they like to have me around because I am an effortless comedian and became the clown of the squad. I am single by the way, lol just kidding.

Hobbies/interests

I do love sports, specifically basketball and volleyball. I'm quiet good at singing and dancing. Yes you got it right, I am a total package what are you waiting for? Apply now! (Corny). Don't get me wrong guys I am not a Casanova, I am just acting funny but I think I failed lol. I never thought that it'll be so hard to be a joker, when you're doing it on a written way.

Likes/Dislikes

I love watching horror and thrilling movies. In terms of music genre I prefer R&B and Christian songs. I hate selfishness and greediness. I make sure that my friends would be a good influence whom I can easily trust and lean on in times of need. In food, I love veggies as well as spicy and saucy food, I am not into eating fast food chains. Cats are adorable and cute, that is why I would love to have one.

Achievement

I got so many achievements in my career, but there is only one achievement that makes me so proud. It was on the time that we join a "battle of the band" in a nearby city. Our rivals are so good and their music are like played by a pro musicians. I expected that we are already doomed, so we go back into our cabin and make jokes about being a losser. During the announcement of winners we did not attend the awarding ceremony lol. But someone just head to us, and brought a trophy and a card, he said you guys are awesome you are the winner! We are shocked. I guess reggae is cool and it is the judge's preferred music.

Expectations

I can't promise to be consistent in this site but I have a great courage to be part of this virtual community. I know that my writing skills are not pretty good but I am positive enough that through this platform I could have a room for improvement. I also expect that I could make friends with some users here and it would be a great pleasure to meet such virtual friends here.

Thanks for reading, I am so nervous to publish this first article of mine but I guess after clicking the publish block my journey will finally begin. Don't expect so much from me because I am no good. Haha nice to meet you all.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
Avatar for Lance21
2 years ago

Comments

Naaag usab kag account? Why? Anyways, welcomeee uliiit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag gara.x rako dre uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here lance 😁, enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago