Never give up!!!

3 10
Avatar for Laminjack
3 years ago

I hope you guys are fine and enjoying this platform. 

This meme is for those users who gave up after halving and citizenship.  

They thought its useless to work on because earning was very less at that time. 

But I have noticed many users who didn't give up and worked very hard and finally they got reward of their hard

And I am very happy to see new users here on this platform.  

I just want to say all of them thatups and down are the part of life so never giveup and work hard.Price can be down and can also touch the sky so have patience and continue your work and I am sure you all will get reward of it.

Keep quality in your posts.

Keep quality in comments.

Don't plagiarize any content from other social sites.

Be sincere with this platform. 

Don't spread hate.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to say all of them thatups and down are the part of life so never giveup and work hard.Price can be down and can also touch the sky so have patience and continue your work and I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago