I'm the best / I'm rich

0 7
Avatar for Laminjack
3 years ago


You who think you are not the best and the rich, you who fight night and day today just to get something to survive day after day. Have you tried to tell yourself that you are the best and the richest?




I know it is difficult to say that you are rich, while you go to work on foot every day, you never eat breakfast, low wages, problems that do not end in the family, many illnesses at home and an unhappy family.


So complicated and it is difficult to say that I am the best and rich with all this.




But my friend, if you have heard of the power of suggestion, then you better start using that power, because if you continue to think you are poor because of the problems you have today, you will never have the chance to become a rich man . Because when we always look at problems and what we don't have, we will always continue to have nothing.




So start saying those words, I am the best and richest, repeat every day and speak in front of the mirror, I know you will find it funny or shameful, but the results of the power of suggestion are incredible.




You are the best and you are rich.

7
$ 0.00

Comments