The question

0 16
Avatar for Lamide
Written by
2 years ago

Why do people have to die?

I keep reminiscing about this

waking up every morning not knowing when death will sweep me by.

well death I request,whenever you about to come for me can you at least tell me.oh no!

forgotten you not a person.

but well can I speak to you,I want to scream at you even knowing fully well that you can even hear me,neither do you know me...but do you know me?

if you do,if I scream will you respond.

speak to me I’m expecting you to return back the favour.

why do you have to take people so special away from me,you took him without preparing him in advance.How I so wish you were human just like me.That very man you took had plans,

He had a dream, He had visions.

Wanting to save his country from her bad government..No

you never thought about that before taking him away.

Could you please give him a second chance I ask of you.

This innocent man has a family,a home to carter for...why didn’t you think about all this before Sweeping him off the street

oh no!

Buh after all,"isn’t it just too late",you will say.

i wish you had told him earlier the Remaining days left for him to live,

But could he have worked harder trying to accomplish his dreams,but though he was the most industrious man I knew,

i will say,he tried his very best.What else could he have done..

poor man,

He was an average man just trying to make a living,legally I will say

you took him so soon

"if only you had told him earlier"

1
$ 0.00

Comments