DESIRE

0 9
Avatar for Lamide
Written by
2 years ago

It all started this very afternoon,by the time was back from school I couldn’t help it anymore,

I just wanted to do it and to get my mind off it. It was uncontrollable.

I kept nagging to myself and asking myself what to do. In school we were told that masturbation is a bad

thing to par-role, but in my terms I call it self pleasure. And luckily for me no-one was home just me, I

had all the space to myself to unleash myself from the burden I would say. What invoke me was that; my

pastor a day before now he preached about masturbation saying it is a very bad thing to do and greatly

indeed the worst commit he says

It was the most deadly sin, don’t get me wrong I never said my pastor wasn’t telling the truth but at the

same time this is science, we are being thought in biology that at times our body would desire pleasure

and it a normal thing because we are humane. I was left in a state of dilemma. Pastor said it a wrong

thing to do teacher said it a natural cause,gosh I was confused

I wanted it, I wanted it so bad, I wanted to give my body that pleasure it greatly desire. I was already

reminiscing the touch and affection. I keep saying to myself this was the perfect time to display as scene

of such.so I courageously told myself it was high time we has a taste for desire,and that was how I began

I started by touching myself in a very tilts motion,I pulled my shoes took off my dress, then I started

I greaterly imagine that he was here with me,that he was right inside me,I let myself think that he was

satisfying me with everything I had ever asked for.

I could feel it,the pleasure, the desire the want the razing the touch the smothering I could feel it more

and more and more. I had never felt something this real in my entire life

The acceptance made me go more and more the raving the craving ,luenazy everything.I became wet

craving for real dick inside of me, I wanted to have someone who was real inside me this desire is

gromizing.Before I knew it I released,I released this white substance out my body,immediately when I

released I was satisfied.i had never felt this joy in a long time. The feeling was amusing rather still

amazing.i became so weak that all I could think about was to sleep,I just wanted to sleep.The self

pleasure took a lot of energy from my bones.

As I was about to sleep I was also thinking about what my pastor said,instantly I felt guilt and ask the

Lord to have mercy on me and promised not to repeat it again that I only wanted to know how it felt

and it definitely a one time thing. And then I slept off,forgetting myself in the living room,till the next morning

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lamide
Written by
2 years ago

Comments